autoconf-skel.git
5 years agoModernized libtool initialization. master
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 08:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Modernized libtool initialization.

5 years agoIgnore new `commit' script.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 06:30:02 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Ignore new `commit' script.

5 years agoModernized initialization.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:10:49 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Modernized initialization.

10 years agoAdded a basic gitignore.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 06:44:15 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
Added a basic gitignore.

12 years agoAutoconf skeleton
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 01:34:15 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Autoconf skeleton