dcp.git
12 years agoUpdated control files for adding changelog entries. master
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 21:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Updated control files for adding changelog entries.

12 years agoFixed bug parsing -N.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 21:55:42 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Fixed bug parsing -N.

12 years agoAdded -m operation to dcp-init.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:38:32 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Added -m operation to dcp-init.

12 years agoFixed typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 20:32:58 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Fixed typo.

12 years agoFixed typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 20:32:21 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Fixed typo.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/dcp
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 20:21:09 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/dcp

12 years agoRead default configuration from home directory.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 20:18:43 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Read default configuration from home directory.

12 years agoMust specify -rfakeroot to dpkg-buildpackage in Ubuntu.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 04:18:47 +0000 (05:18 +0100)]
Must specify -rfakeroot to dpkg-buildpackage in Ubuntu.

12 years agoUse bash everywhere.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 04:14:26 +0000 (05:14 +0100)]
Use bash everywhere.

12 years agoCannot use -q to git init, since it is new.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 04:12:11 +0000 (05:12 +0100)]
Cannot use -q to git init, since it is new.

12 years agoFix repo sharing.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 02:08:23 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
Fix repo sharing.

12 years agoInit the repo as shared.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 01:59:54 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
Init the repo as shared.

12 years agoRemoved a debugging feature.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 01:59:32 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
Removed a debugging feature.

12 years agoCreated the dcp-recent script.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 00:57:17 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Created the dcp-recent script.

12 years agoInitial import.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 00:46:12 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
Initial import.