didex.git
2 years agoFixed multi-index bug. master
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 22:37:42 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Fixed multi-index bug.

2 years agoEnsure that environment maintanence runs regularly.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:48:28 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Ensure that environment maintanence runs regularly.

2 years agoTypo fix.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:48:12 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Typo fix.

2 years agoAdded a t_bool type.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:47:49 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Added a t_bool type.

2 years agoHopefully fixed the ugliness in index-value duplication.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 20:33:22 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Hopefully fixed the ugliness in index-value duplication.

2 years agoAdded idlink.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 03:51:52 +0000 (04:51 +0100)]
Added idlink.

5 years agoFixed index opening thread-safety by including it in local transaction.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 00:39:14 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
Fixed index opening thread-safety by including it in local transaction.

5 years agoRegisted datastore environments with atexit.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:04:14 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Registed datastore environments with atexit.

5 years agoHandle dictproxies.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Handle dictproxies.

5 years agoFixed storedescs to work properly on derived types.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:25:01 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Fixed storedescs to work properly on derived types.

5 years agoAdded index type for case-folded strings.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 01:46:35 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
Added index type for case-folded strings.

5 years agoAdded an explicit index type for object IDs.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 02:52:40 +0000 (04:52 +0200)]
Added an explicit index type for object IDs.

5 years agoAdded convenience get() wrappers.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:56:27 +0000 (06:56 +0200)]
Added convenience get() wrappers.

5 years agoAdded support for partial compound key matches.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:56:07 +0000 (06:56 +0200)]
Added support for partial compound key matches.

5 years agoFixed some index bugs.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:55:46 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
Fixed some index bugs.

5 years agoFixed datastore registration bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 03:45:27 +0000 (05:45 +0200)]
Fixed datastore registration bug.

5 years agoFixed index bugs.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 01:13:41 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
Fixed index bugs.

5 years agoImproved cursor functionality.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:56:21 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
Improved cursor functionality.

5 years agoIncluding compound indices in __all__.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 14:57:58 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Including compound indices in __all__.

5 years agoRenamed store.store to avoid top-level conflict.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 02:48:00 +0000 (04:48 +0200)]
Renamed store.store to avoid top-level conflict.

5 years agoIgnore the build directory.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 07:10:18 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
Ignore the build directory.

5 years agoAdded support for compound indices.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 07:09:52 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
Added support for compound indices.

5 years agoAdded setup script.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:16:09 +0000 (06:16 +0100)]
Added setup script.

5 years agoAdded some convenient __all__ imports.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:15:50 +0000 (06:15 +0100)]
Added some convenient __all__ imports.

5 years agoAdded autostore convenience type.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:15:35 +0000 (06:15 +0100)]
Added autostore convenience type.

5 years agoImproved environment initialization.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:14:59 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
Improved environment initialization.

5 years agoAdded more indexed types.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:14:10 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
Added more indexed types.

5 years agoFixed cache bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:13:01 +0000 (06:13 +0100)]
Fixed cache bug.

5 years agoAdded live-object store and simple indexing.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 04:21:29 +0000 (05:21 +0100)]
Added live-object store and simple indexing.

5 years agoAdded post-commit callbacks to transactions.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 04:21:18 +0000 (05:21 +0100)]
Added post-commit callbacks to transactions.

5 years agoRemoved unused duplicates flag from ordered index.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 05:35:15 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
Removed unused duplicates flag from ordered index.

5 years agoMade the transactional database functions accept an optional external transaction.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 06:20:34 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
Made the transactional database functions accept an optional external transaction.

5 years agoInitial import.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 06:10:37 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
Initial import.