didex.git
5 years agoAdded support for partial compound key matches.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:56:07 +0000 (06:56 +0200)]
Added support for partial compound key matches.

5 years agoFixed some index bugs.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:55:46 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
Fixed some index bugs.

5 years agoFixed datastore registration bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 03:45:27 +0000 (05:45 +0200)]
Fixed datastore registration bug.

5 years agoFixed index bugs.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 01:13:41 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
Fixed index bugs.

5 years agoImproved cursor functionality.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:56:21 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
Improved cursor functionality.

5 years agoIncluding compound indices in __all__.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 14:57:58 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Including compound indices in __all__.

5 years agoRenamed store.store to avoid top-level conflict.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 02:48:00 +0000 (04:48 +0200)]
Renamed store.store to avoid top-level conflict.

5 years agoIgnore the build directory.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 07:10:18 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
Ignore the build directory.

5 years agoAdded support for compound indices.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 07:09:52 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
Added support for compound indices.

5 years agoAdded setup script.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:16:09 +0000 (06:16 +0100)]
Added setup script.

5 years agoAdded some convenient __all__ imports.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:15:50 +0000 (06:15 +0100)]
Added some convenient __all__ imports.

5 years agoAdded autostore convenience type.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:15:35 +0000 (06:15 +0100)]
Added autostore convenience type.

5 years agoImproved environment initialization.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:14:59 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
Improved environment initialization.

5 years agoAdded more indexed types.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:14:10 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
Added more indexed types.

5 years agoFixed cache bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:13:01 +0000 (06:13 +0100)]
Fixed cache bug.

5 years agoAdded live-object store and simple indexing.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 04:21:29 +0000 (05:21 +0100)]
Added live-object store and simple indexing.

5 years agoAdded post-commit callbacks to transactions.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 04:21:18 +0000 (05:21 +0100)]
Added post-commit callbacks to transactions.

5 years agoRemoved unused duplicates flag from ordered index.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 05:35:15 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
Removed unused duplicates flag from ordered index.

5 years agoMade the transactional database functions accept an optional external transaction.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 06:20:34 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
Made the transactional database functions accept an optional external transaction.

5 years agoInitial import.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 06:10:37 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
Initial import.