doldaconnect.git
11 months agoFixed HTTP-client query-string handling bug. master
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 01:57:09 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Fixed HTTP-client query-string handling bug.

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/doldaconnect
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 01:13:59 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/doldaconnect

11 months agoProperly process Gtk2 error-times as gint64s.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 01:13:54 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Properly process Gtk2 error-times as gint64s.

11 months agoFixed bz-decompress error message bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 01:13:23 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Fixed bz-decompress error message bug.

11 months agoFixed pointer type mismatch in client krb5 processing.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 01:13:07 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Fixed pointer type mismatch in client krb5 processing.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.dolda2000.com/doldaconnect
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:12:16 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.dolda2000.com/doldaconnect

3 years agoFixed hublist decompression error message bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 03:18:55 +0000 (04:18 +0100)]
Fixed hublist decompression error message bug.

6 years agoBe more strict on incoming searches.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 01:07:59 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
Be more strict on incoming searches.

6 years agoCheck against illegal transfer state.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 01:05:08 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
Check against illegal transfer state.

6 years agoRemove Bash dependencies from configure script.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 01:04:39 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Remove Bash dependencies from configure script.

6 years agoModernized configure.in to match new autoconf and automake.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 01:04:13 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Modernized configure.in to match new autoconf and automake.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/r/doldaconnect
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 22 May 2012 00:37:23 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/r/doldaconnect

8 years agoFixed ADC parsing bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 23:53:00 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
Fixed ADC parsing bug.

9 years agoStrip dchub:// prefix from XML hublists.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 11:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Strip dchub:// prefix from XML hublists.

9 years agoProperly parse search size expressions as off_t, not int.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 18:49:06 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Properly parse search size expressions as off_t, not int.

9 years agoFixed typo in guile intresp.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 22 May 2011 02:03:54 +0000 (04:03 +0200)]
Fixed typo in guile intresp.

10 years agoFixed typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:23:10 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Fixed typo.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of nerv:/usr/local/src/doldaconnect
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:03:17 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of nerv:/usr/local/src/doldaconnect

10 years agoTruncate the calculated transfer curpos when reading local file data.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Truncate the calculated transfer curpos when reading local file data.

With command-stream text left unsent in the socket pipe, curpos would
become negative, which messes things up.

11 years agoFixed autoconf API change.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 22 May 2009 14:55:39 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Fixed autoconf API change.

11 years agoAbandon the socket properly when freeing a DC hub.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 02:02:26 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
Abandon the socket properly when freeing a DC hub.

11 years agoDo not attempt to run doldacond from dolcon-launch if it does not exist.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 17:17:42 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Do not attempt to run doldacond from dolcon-launch if it does not exist.

11 years agoCompensate for pipeline buffering in upload presentation.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 22:44:02 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Compensate for pipeline buffering in upload presentation.

11 years agoAdded comment syntax to hubmgr's hublist file.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 03:43:38 +0000 (04:43 +0100)]
Added comment syntax to hubmgr's hublist file.

11 years agoFixed bug occurring when netcsconn happens.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 02:49:55 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
Fixed bug occurring when netcsconn happens.

11 years agoFixed a segfault bug when a fnetnode connect fails.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:39:29 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Fixed a segfault bug when a fnetnode connect fails.

12 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 15:49:50 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

12 years agoVerbump
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 15:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Verbump

12 years agoHandle HTTP redirections automatically.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 05:58:39 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
Handle HTTP redirections automatically.

12 years agoWhitespace fix.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 23:48:28 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Whitespace fix.

12 years agoCreated a release checklist.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 20:23:01 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Created a release checklist.

12 years agoUpdated ChangeLog. 1.3
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 19:17:25 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Updated ChangeLog.

12 years agoThe hublist at dchublist.com finally fixed their bogus XML, so now we use them by...
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 17:58:48 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
The hublist at dchublist.com finally fixed their bogus XML, so now we use them by default instead.

12 years agoDon't try to set reqstat XAs on non-absolute pathnames.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 17:25:17 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Don't try to set reqstat XAs on non-absolute pathnames.

12 years agoFurther clarify Linux TOS limitations.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 15:34:28 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Further clarify Linux TOS limitations.

12 years agoMention pkg-config as a bootstrap dependency.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 14:55:34 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Mention pkg-config as a bootstrap dependency.

12 years agoA number of transfer-related bugfixes.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 12:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
A number of transfer-related bugfixes.

12 years agoMoved the post-done transfer reset responsibility to transfer.c.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 01:32:17 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
Moved the post-done transfer reset responsibility to transfer.c.

12 years agoFixed a couple of xfer management bugs in fnet-dc.c.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 01:04:59 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
Fixed a couple of xfer management bugs in fnet-dc.c.

12 years agoFixed double-free bug in filtercmd handler.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 23:49:54 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Fixed double-free bug in filtercmd handler.

12 years agoFixed typo-related memory leak.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 23:45:47 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Fixed typo-related memory leak.

12 years agoUpdate source refs in sv.po.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 23:21:44 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Update source refs in sv.po.

12 years agoMerge branch 'socket' into transsock
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 23:12:36 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'socket' into transsock

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into socket
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 23:11:09 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into socket

Conflicts:

daemon/net.c

12 years agoIgnore TAGS files.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 22:53:05 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Ignore TAGS files.

12 years agoDisabled socket debug messages.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 22:49:16 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Disabled socket debug messages.

12 years agoFixed up the transfer system a great deal.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 22:46:58 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Fixed up the transfer system a great deal.

12 years agoFixed possible child wait race condition.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 04:01:18 +0000 (06:01 +0200)]
Fixed possible child wait race condition.

12 years agoImproved Debian init script.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 00:43:57 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
Improved Debian init script.

12 years agoPlugged a couple of memory leaks.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 21:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Plugged a couple of memory leaks.

12 years agoFixed a memory leak in the trpipe fitting.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 17:11:30 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Fixed a memory leak in the trpipe fitting.

12 years agoFixed up the netcsconn fix.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 17:11:19 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Fixed up the netcsconn fix.

12 years agoBugfixed the socket debugging.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 15:34:24 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Bugfixed the socket debugging.

12 years agoAdded socket debugging support.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 15:27:35 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Added socket debugging support.

12 years agoFirst potentially working version of the transsocket.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 12:02:18 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
First potentially working version of the transsocket.

12 years agonetcsconn revision
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 12:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
netcsconn revision

The callback does now not get an explicit reference to the socket,
and does therefore not need to put it explicitly.

12 years agoRelease the authmech before starting to free data in an authhandle.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 13:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Release the authmech before starting to free data in an authhandle.

12 years agoDecrease the number of symbols required.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 29 May 2008 00:33:00 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
Decrease the number of symbols required.

12 years agoWrote a bit more about the TOS issues in the doldacond.conf manpage.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 28 May 2008 18:07:25 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Wrote a bit more about the TOS issues in the doldacond.conf manpage.

12 years agoClarified the dscp-tos documentation a bit.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 28 May 2008 18:01:08 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Clarified the dscp-tos documentation a bit.

12 years agoFixed documentation typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 28 May 2008 17:58:55 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Fixed documentation typo.

12 years agoAllow the usage of the TOS API to set DSCP values on IPv4 sockets.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 28 May 2008 17:57:31 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Allow the usage of the TOS API to set DSCP values on IPv4 sockets.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/doldaconnect
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 27 May 2008 14:45:07 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/doldaconnect

12 years agoCheck for xattr support in configure script.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 27 May 2008 13:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Check for xattr support in configure script.

12 years agoAdded XATTR logging facility to the reqstat module.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 27 May 2008 12:45:02 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Added XATTR logging facility to the reqstat module.

12 years agoSlightly changed TODO.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 5 May 2008 00:33:06 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
Slightly changed TODO.

12 years agoAllocate dc_srv_local in the .data segment rather than on the heap.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 5 May 2008 00:28:02 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
Allocate dc_srv_local in the .data segment rather than on the heap.

12 years agoAdded a Debain init script to contrib.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 01:35:01 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
Added a Debain init script to contrib.

12 years agoDetect errors when writing to sockets.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 01:37:02 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
Detect errors when writing to sockets.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of pc18:/srv/git/r/doldaconnect
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 14:37:59 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of pc18:/srv/git/r/doldaconnect

12 years agoVerbump.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 04:27:49 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
Verbump.

12 years agoIncremental work on excorcising the transfer iface.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 04:26:59 +0000 (06:26 +0200)]
Incremental work on excorcising the transfer iface.

12 years agoOnly print file link name in lsdl.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 13:00:16 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Only print file link name in lsdl.

12 years agoMerge branch 'socket' into transsock
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 20:30:19 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'socket' into transsock

Conflicts:

daemon/transfer.c
daemon/transfer.h

12 years agoFixed buffer eating bug in transfer system.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 20:28:35 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Fixed buffer eating bug in transfer system.

12 years agoFirst attempt at replacing sockblock with autoblocking.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 17:33:23 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
First attempt at replacing sockblock with autoblocking.

12 years agoMerge branch 'socket' into transsock
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 16:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'socket' into transsock

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of pc18:/srv/git/r/doldaconnect
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 15:17:34 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of pc18:/srv/git/r/doldaconnect

12 years agoReturn errors directly from sockflush.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 15:05:43 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Return errors directly from sockflush.

12 years agoFixed some socket leaks.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 15:01:55 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Fixed some socket leaks.

12 years agoFixed a bug in lstgetremotename2.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 13:13:00 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Fixed a bug in lstgetremotename2.

12 years agoInitial work on purging the transfer iface in favor of sockets.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 13:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Initial work on purging the transfer iface in favor of sockets.

12 years agoMinor socket fixes
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 13:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Minor socket fixes

12 years agoMade download columns resizable.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 01:22:20 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
Made download columns resizable.

12 years agoFixed memory leak in fnet-dc's udpread.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 05:41:19 +0000 (06:41 +0100)]
Fixed memory leak in fnet-dc's udpread.

12 years agoFixed sleeping SEGV.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 05:03:39 +0000 (06:03 +0100)]
Fixed sleeping SEGV.

12 years agoFixed the immediately obvious socket bugs.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 04:52:37 +0000 (05:52 +0100)]
Fixed the immediately obvious socket bugs.

12 years agoFinished attempt at the new socket implementation.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 04:16:17 +0000 (05:16 +0100)]
Finished attempt at the new socket implementation.

12 years agoInitial work on the new implementation
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 01:46:18 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
Initial work on the new implementation

12 years agoPorted interfacing modules to new socket API.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 01:45:29 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
Ported interfacing modules to new socket API.

12 years agoNew socket API draft.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 16:46:15 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
New socket API draft.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of pc18:/srv/git/r/doldaconnect
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of pc18:/srv/git/r/doldaconnect

12 years agoWrite the hash cache back to disk whenever it is dirty when the daemon exits.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:45:37 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Write the hash cache back to disk whenever it is dirty when the daemon exits.

12 years agoConverted pollsocks to use select instead of poll.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:43:28 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Converted pollsocks to use select instead of poll.

12 years agoMade the updatehmlist implementation buffered using stdio.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 04:55:02 +0000 (05:55 +0100)]
Made the updatehmlist implementation buffered using stdio.

12 years agoRemoved some obsolete messages from sv.po.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 22:13:35 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Removed some obsolete messages from sv.po.

12 years agoUpdated EXTRA_DIST in doc.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 8 Mar 2008 15:23:06 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Updated EXTRA_DIST in doc.

12 years agoInclude stdint.h in dolcon.c as well.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 8 Mar 2008 15:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Include stdint.h in dolcon.c as well.

12 years agoIncluded stdint.h in files that use intmax_t.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 8 Mar 2008 14:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Included stdint.h in files that use intmax_t.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/doldaconnect
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 8 Mar 2008 14:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/doldaconnect