fulbank.git
2 years agonetbank: Fixed logout bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 15:47:12 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
netbank: Fixed logout bug.

2 years agoAdded netbank executable.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 15:46:04 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Added netbank executable.

2 years agoauth: Fixed typos.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
auth: Fixed typos.

2 years agofsb: Fixed typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
fsb: Fixed typo.

2 years agoImprove authentication support.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Improve authentication support.

2 years agoAdded account balance.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 03:47:37 +0000 (05:47 +0200)]
Added account balance.

2 years agoImproved transactions.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 03:44:53 +0000 (05:44 +0200)]
Improved transactions.

2 years agoUse currency values in transactions.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 18:56:06 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Use currency values in transactions.

2 years agoAdded some general currency utilities.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 18:55:55 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Added some general currency utilities.

2 years agoAdded some account inspection.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 15:08:26 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Added some account inspection.

2 years agoInitial commit.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 22 May 2018 16:50:24 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Initial commit.