jglob.git
16 months agoHandle NoSuchFileExceptions from newer versions of javac. master
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:47:41 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Handle NoSuchFileExceptions from newer versions of javac.

16 months agoSet compatibility level to Java 1.7.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:47:17 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Set compatibility level to Java 1.7.

7 years agoIndicate support for the same source version that the compiler uses.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 20:04:15 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Indicate support for the same source version that the compiler uses.

There's no obvious way to break this anyway.

7 years agoMade the addition/removal notes optional.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 21:39:44 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Made the addition/removal notes optional.

7 years agoAdded ability to implicitly cast instances from the Loader.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 21:39:00 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Added ability to implicitly cast instances from the Loader.

7 years agoInitial commit.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:52:25 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Initial commit.