kokare.git
11 years agoChanged the Makefile for gmake. master
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 15:15:56 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Changed the Makefile for gmake.

11 years agoUpdated thermistor constant.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 01:27:14 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
Updated thermistor constant.

11 years agoCorrected the convcycle comments.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 21:03:25 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Corrected the convcycle comments.

12 years agoMore parts in part list.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 7 May 2008 16:54:28 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
More parts in part list.

12 years agoImproved board.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 7 May 2008 16:54:00 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Improved board.

12 years agoImproved board.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 6 May 2008 00:19:01 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Improved board.

12 years agoAdded to partlist.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 01:08:05 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
Added to partlist.

12 years agoAdded lfuse for 8 MHz crystal option.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 01:03:13 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
Added lfuse for 8 MHz crystal option.

12 years agoChecked in eagle project file.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 18:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Checked in eagle project file.

12 years agoImproved board.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 18:57:07 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Improved board.

12 years agoChecked in list of disparage parts.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 18:27:31 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Checked in list of disparage parts.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/kokare
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 02:58:40 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/kokare

13 years agoNew Triac effect.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 02:58:06 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
New Triac effect.

13 years agoNew calibration value.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 7 Jul 2007 02:54:44 +0000 (04:54 +0200)]
New calibration value.

13 years agoAlways redisplay in state 1.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 5 Jul 2007 03:38:00 +0000 (05:38 +0200)]
Always redisplay in state 1.

13 years agoSave last set temperature.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 5 Jul 2007 01:24:34 +0000 (01:24 +0000)]
Save last set temperature.

13 years agoSet SEGPs immediately.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 5 Jul 2007 00:08:57 +0000 (00:08 +0000)]
Set SEGPs immediately.

13 years agoMore intelligent Triac setting.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 5 Jul 2007 00:05:42 +0000 (00:05 +0000)]
More intelligent Triac setting.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/kokare
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 4 Jul 2007 23:46:02 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/kokare

13 years agoNew calibration data.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 4 Jul 2007 23:44:52 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
New calibration data.

13 years agoAdded td2m and removed old calibration.octave.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 4 Jul 2007 23:44:40 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Added td2m and removed old calibration.octave.

13 years agoUse only one version of getticks.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 4 Jul 2007 15:19:44 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
Use only one version of getticks.

13 years agoFixed race condition in getticks.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 4 Jul 2007 14:41:04 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
Fixed race condition in getticks.

13 years agoSet target temperature instead of Triac effect.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 21:44:19 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
Set target temperature instead of Triac effect.

13 years agoRemoved the obsolete `of' variable.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 21:26:14 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
Removed the obsolete `of' variable.

13 years agoCycle the display from the Timer2 interrupt.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 21:24:50 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
Cycle the display from the Timer2 interrupt.

13 years agoRun Triac cycle in Timer0 interrupt.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 2 Jul 2007 02:10:54 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
Run Triac cycle in Timer0 interrupt.
Do port manipulation without interrupts.

13 years agoOnly run the conversion cycle at 5 Hz.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 30 Jun 2007 20:20:10 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
Only run the conversion cycle at 5 Hz.

13 years agoAdded temperature conversion loop and Celsius display.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 30 Jun 2007 18:29:45 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
Added temperature conversion loop and Celsius display.

13 years agoBSDified Makefile.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 30 Jun 2007 17:45:03 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
BSDified Makefile.

13 years agoMade a lot of interrupt-usage variabled volatile.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 30 Jun 2007 15:01:48 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
Made a lot of interrupt-usage variabled volatile.

13 years agoBugfix for switch detection.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 29 Jun 2007 22:37:27 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
Bugfix for switch detection.
Added some debugging for misc. UIs.

13 years agoUpdated to new pin values.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 28 Jun 2007 18:34:49 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
Updated to new pin values.

13 years agoUpdated mainboard.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 27 Jun 2007 00:19:56 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Updated mainboard.

13 years agoUpdated board.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 26 Jun 2007 16:00:58 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Updated board.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/kokare
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 26 Jun 2007 15:32:45 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/kokare

13 years agoChecked in eagle files.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 25 Jun 2007 19:35:03 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Checked in eagle files.

13 years agoCheck in A and B calibration data.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 18:48:47 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Check in A and B calibration data.

13 years agoReplaced caldel with second measurements.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 18:32:40 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Replaced caldel with second measurements.

13 years agoCreated octave representation of calibration data.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 17:40:20 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Created octave representation of calibration data.

13 years agoFix ZVD debug conditional.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 17:31:01 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
Fix ZVD debug conditional.
Reset to UI.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/kokare
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 16:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/kokare

13 years agoAdded ZVD debugging.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 16:19:24 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
Added ZVD debugging.

13 years agoAdded a measurement point.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 16:05:55 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Added a measurement point.

13 years agoData collected.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 13:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Data collected.

13 years agoAdd read example in fuses.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 02:10:54 +0000 (04:10 +0200)]
Add read example in fuses.

13 years agoSet all ISP pins to outputs.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 01:50:23 +0000 (01:50 +0000)]
Set all ISP pins to outputs.
Initial work on real UI.

13 years agoBetter Triac triggering.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 15:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
Better Triac triggering.
Interactive Triac control.

13 years agoAdded .gitignore file.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 00:44:35 +0000 (00:44 +0000)]
Added .gitignore file.

13 years agoAdded ZVD and Triac control.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 00:43:59 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
Added ZVD and Triac control.

13 years agoInitial commit.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 11 Jun 2007 19:34:27 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
Initial commit.