kvidha.git
11 years agoFixed audio playing master
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 20:34:38 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Fixed audio playing

SDL seems to have stopped being able to handle U8 PCM, so convert
Kvidha's sound buffer to S16 when filling.

12 years agoInitial commit
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 23 Nov 2007 14:37:11 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Initial commit