lisp-utils.git
10 years agoIgnore more kinds of FASL files.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 13 May 2010 14:07:01 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Ignore more kinds of FASL files.

10 years agoCOMMON-NET: Added TCP implementation for ABCL.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 13 May 2010 14:06:49 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
COMMON-NET: Added TCP implementation for ABCL.

10 years agoEnabled initialization of IP addresses from another host address.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 13 May 2010 02:45:40 +0000 (04:45 +0200)]
Enabled initialization of IP addresses from another host address.

10 years agoCHARCODE: Defined unicode functions for ABCL.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 13 May 2010 02:24:55 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
CHARCODE: Defined unicode functions for ABCL.

10 years agoMade the address class model simpler and more useful (hopefully).
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 13 May 2010 01:35:32 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
Made the address class model simpler and more useful (hopefully).

10 years agoRemoved generic address resolution until a sane scheme can be found.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 11 May 2010 19:30:55 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Removed generic address resolution until a sane scheme can be found.

10 years agoMake sure always to close the mpcl socket stream properly.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 05:08:35 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
Make sure always to close the mpcl socket stream properly.

10 years agoInitial checkin of common-net.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 03:14:34 +0000 (05:14 +0200)]
Initial checkin of common-net.

10 years agoCHARCODE: Disable codec streams until I can find a way to get them to work across...
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 02:31:37 +0000 (04:31 +0200)]
CHARCODE: Disable codec streams until I can find a way to get them to work across implementations.

10 years agoSignal an error when a named codec could not be found.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 20:07:47 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Signal an error when a named codec could not be found.

10 years agoAdded keyword synonyms for the current codecs.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 20:05:25 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Added keyword synonyms for the current codecs.

10 years agoA few charcode bugfixes.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 20:03:51 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
A few charcode bugfixes.

10 years agoAdded strict ASCII codec.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:55:39 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Added strict ASCII codec.

10 years agoIntroduced a default codec function.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 04:16:36 +0000 (05:16 +0100)]
Introduced a default codec function.

10 years agoAdded a constructor function for codec-character-streams.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 04:00:58 +0000 (05:00 +0100)]
Added a constructor function for codec-character-streams.

10 years agoIgnore FASL files.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 03:55:36 +0000 (04:55 +0100)]
Ignore FASL files.

10 years agoInitial implementation of CHARCODE.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 03:53:04 +0000 (04:53 +0100)]
Initial implementation of CHARCODE.

10 years agoMade mpcl:connect more standardized.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 05:31:32 +0000 (06:31 +0100)]
Made mpcl:connect more standardized.

11 years agoAdded Lirc and MPCL modules.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 8 May 2009 04:00:22 +0000 (06:00 +0200)]
Added Lirc and MPCL modules.