mctap.git
12 years agoDrop looped packets. master
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 20:28:46 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Drop looped packets.

12 years agoAdded option to kill old mctap.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 19:40:04 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Added option to kill old mctap.

12 years agoBetter daemonization properties.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 19:32:00 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Better daemonization properties.

12 years agoAdded daemonization and syslogging.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 18:45:15 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Added daemonization and syslogging.

12 years agoFix TAP packet output length.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 15:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Fix TAP packet output length.

12 years agoInitial hopefully working code.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 15:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Initial hopefully working code.

12 years agoPrint packet contents from test code.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 14:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Print packet contents from test code.

12 years agoUse multicast loopbacking.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 14:16:30 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Use multicast loopbacking.

12 years agoReuse multicast socket address.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 14:14:14 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Reuse multicast socket address.

12 years agoMulticast test code.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 14:08:24 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Multicast test code.

12 years agoInitial adjustments.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 13:36:46 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Initial adjustments.

12 years agoAutoconf skeleton
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 01:34:15 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Autoconf skeleton