pdm.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ansgar.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/pdm master
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 13 May 2016 20:32:05 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ansgar.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/pdm

5 years agoFixed typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 00:01:58 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
Fixed typo.

5 years agoProperly flush SSH socket output.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 07:04:55 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
Properly flush SSH socket output.

5 years agoHandle subscribed callbacks unregistering themselves.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 02:10:10 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
Handle subscribed callbacks unregistering themselves.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 14:27:40 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

6 years agoAdded an exit method to pdm.perf.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 14:27:32 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Added an exit method to pdm.perf.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 05:56:55 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
setup.py

7 years agoBumped version number.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 05:56:32 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
Bumped version number.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 05:52:36 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

7 years agoMake perf attributes depending on the resource module optional. 0.2
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 20:47:10 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Make perf attributes depending on the resource module optional.

This makes the module usable on Python implementations, such as
Jython, that lack the resource module.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 00:35:43 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
pdm/srv.py

7 years agoProperly split exception reports into lines.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 00:34:01 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Properly split exception reports into lines.

7 years agoMade relevant Python3 changes.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 07:03:52 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
Made relevant Python3 changes.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 07:02:46 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

7 years agoAdded a simple utilities file.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 07:02:30 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Added a simple utilities file.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 06:35:42 +0000 (07:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
pdm/sshsock.py

7 years agoMake sure to flush stdout in sshsock.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 06:35:14 +0000 (07:35 +0100)]
Make sure to flush stdout in sshsock.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 06:28:45 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
pdm/sshsock.py

7 years agoFixed sshsocket bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 06:22:57 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
Fixed sshsocket bug.

7 years agoImproved pdm-repl error reporting somewhat.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 06:20:38 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
Improved pdm-repl error reporting somewhat.

7 years agoImproved sshsock error handling somewhat.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 06:20:29 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
Improved sshsock error handling somewhat.

8 years agoMade relevant Python3 changes.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 07:14:53 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Made relevant Python3 changes.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 07:06:54 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

8 years agoAdded a client resolve syntax for connecting to remote Unix sockets.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 06:49:33 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
Added a client resolve syntax for connecting to remote Unix sockets.

8 years agoAdded a somewhat socket-compatible interface for communicating with remote Unix socke...
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 06:49:15 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
Added a somewhat socket-compatible interface for communicating with remote Unix sockets over SSH.

8 years agoFixed up documentation a bit.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:11:01 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Fixed up documentation a bit.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 06:16:49 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
setup.py

8 years agoRe-enabled project URL.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 06:16:30 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
Re-enabled project URL.

8 years agoBumped version number.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 06:15:51 +0000 (07:15 +0100)]
Bumped version number.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 06:14:45 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

8 years agoReformat docstrings to work better with epydoc.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 06:04:38 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
Reformat docstrings to work better with epydoc.

8 years agoGive the Python3 package a differentiating name. 0.1
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 05:36:23 +0000 (06:36 +0100)]
Give the Python3 package a differentiating name.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 01:30:26 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
pdm/perf.py

8 years agoDocumented pdm.perf as well.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 01:29:33 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Documented pdm.perf as well.

8 years agoMade the finishevent's aborted parameter optional.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 01:28:37 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
Made the finishevent's aborted parameter optional.

8 years agoImproved documentation.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 01:01:27 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Improved documentation.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 00:53:15 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
pdm/cli.py
pdm/srv.py

8 years agoDocumented pdm.cli as well.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 19:28:23 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Documented pdm.cli as well.

8 years agoInclude perfclient in pdm.cli's exports.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 19:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Include perfclient in pdm.cli's exports.

8 years agoStarted documentation.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:29:25 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Started documentation.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/pdm
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 06:47:01 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/pdm

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 05:12:45 +0000 (06:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

8 years agoReturn fileno from clients, for use in select.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 05:11:31 +0000 (06:11 +0100)]
Return fileno from clients, for use in select.

8 years agoClose perfproxies on __del__.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 05:58:36 +0000 (06:58 +0100)]
Close perfproxies on __del__.

8 years agoParse the socket mode explicitly in octal.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 04:12:45 +0000 (05:12 +0100)]
Parse the socket mode explicitly in octal.

8 years agoTidied up super() calls.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 04:45:48 +0000 (05:45 +0100)]
Tidied up super() calls.

8 years agoFixed all obvious byte/str errors.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 04:44:44 +0000 (05:44 +0100)]
Fixed all obvious byte/str errors.

8 years agoParse the socket mode explicitly in octal.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 04:12:45 +0000 (05:12 +0100)]
Parse the socket mode explicitly in octal.

8 years agoUse python3 as script interpreter.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 04:10:10 +0000 (05:10 +0100)]
Use python3 as script interpreter.

8 years agoInitial Python 3 porting.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 04:09:32 +0000 (05:09 +0100)]
Initial Python 3 porting.

8 years agoAdded a distutils script.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 02:49:34 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
Added a distutils script.

8 years agoAdded a simple REPL client.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:03:59 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Added a simple REPL client.

8 years agoImproved process event structure.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:59:42 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Improved process event structure.

8 years agoIntroduced paired events for processes.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:53:58 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Introduced paired events for processes.

8 years agoFixed client bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:53:47 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Fixed client bug.

8 years agoIntroduced an event base class.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:38:38 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
Introduced an event base class.

8 years agoInitial commit.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:36:50 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
Initial commit.