statserve.git
17 months agoUpdated to current mtstdopen interface. master
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 17:01:41 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Updated to current mtstdopen interface.

6 years agoFixed dodir bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 15:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Fixed dodir bug.

9 years agoDo If-Modified-Since caching.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 13:29:33 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Do If-Modified-Since caching.

9 years agoEnsure libdb handles are properly closed when terminating.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 13:10:41 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Ensure libdb handles are properly closed when terminating.

9 years agoMake sure database and environment are properly closed by statdbput.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 10:11:55 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Make sure database and environment are properly closed by statdbput.

9 years agoFixed FD leak in fssrc.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:25:27 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Fixed FD leak in fssrc.

9 years agoAdded the ability to specify database page size.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:41:52 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Added the ability to specify database page size.

9 years agoInitial commit.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 19:50:04 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Initial commit.