tpkg.git
2 years agoAdded `list' command. master
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 01:43:48 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
Added `list' command.

2 years agoInitial commit.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 16:33:10 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Initial commit.