wrw.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into jython jython
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 05:48:20 +0000 (06:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into jython

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/wrw
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 05:45:53 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/wrw

7 years agoDisallow non-GET requests in wmako.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 05:45:45 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
Disallow non-GET requests in wmako.

7 years agoFixed node __str__ conversion bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 05:10:06 +0000 (06:10 +0100)]
Fixed node __str__ conversion bug.

7 years agoAdded support for mapping around reserved keywords in SP attribute assignment.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 04:57:01 +0000 (05:57 +0100)]
Added support for mapping around reserved keywords in SP attribute assignment.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into jython
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:24:35 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into jython

Conflicts:
wrw/req.py

7 years agoSupport chunked request-bodies.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:22:22 +0000 (06:22 +0100)]
Support chunked request-bodies.

7 years agoAdded some more URI reconstruction tools.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 04:50:55 +0000 (05:50 +0100)]
Added some more URI reconstruction tools.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into jython
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 00:46:04 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into jython

8 years agoFixed sp formatter bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 00:45:28 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Fixed sp formatter bug.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into jython
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 05:56:35 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into jython

8 years agoUse the limited reader for reading form data.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:10:53 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Use the limited reader for reading form data.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into jython
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 08:30:53 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into jython

8 years agoAdded a byte-limited reader for the WSGI input stream.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 08:20:16 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Added a byte-limited reader for the WSGI input stream.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into jython
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 00:59:09 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into jython

8 years agoDecode CGI CONTENT_{TYPE,LENGTH} properly into ihead.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 00:57:59 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
Decode CGI CONTENT_{TYPE,LENGTH} properly into ihead.

8 years agoMake sure to properly close form multiparts on __exit__.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 05:49:25 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Make sure to properly close form multiparts on __exit__.

8 years agoAllow shorting of meta and link tags.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:16:50 +0000 (06:16 +0200)]
Allow shorting of meta and link tags.

8 years agoUglified util.formparams to be 2.5-compatible as well.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 07:14:47 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Uglified util.formparams to be 2.5-compatible as well.

8 years agoInserted __future__ import of with_statement to be Jython (that is, 2.5) compatible.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 06:59:27 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Inserted __future__ import of with_statement to be Jython (that is, 2.5) compatible.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/wrw
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 16:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/wrw

8 years agoChanged some whitespace usage.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 16:08:59 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Changed some whitespace usage.

8 years agoAdded a simple function for producing an optionally parametrized URL.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 16:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Added a simple function for producing an optionally parametrized URL.

8 years agoSet expiration properly on session cookies.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 05:41:07 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
Set expiration properly on session cookies.

8 years agoAdded a helper function to cookie module to format expire dates properly.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 05:40:56 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Added a helper function to cookie module to format expire dates properly.

8 years agoFixed missing import in proto.py.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 05:11:45 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
Fixed missing import in proto.py.

8 years agoAdded SERVER_NAME as an immediate request variable.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 00:25:08 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
Added SERVER_NAME as an immediate request variable.

8 years agoMade session creation more customizable.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 00:16:06 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
Made session creation more customizable.

8 years agoHandle cookie attributes more flexibly.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 06:26:00 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Handle cookie attributes more flexibly.

8 years agoCall formatter.node as should be proper from formatter.fragement.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 06:39:34 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
Call formatter.node as should be proper from formatter.fragement.

8 years agoAdded a SP formatter function to output mere fragments of documents.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 04:23:45 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
Added a SP formatter function to output mere fragments of documents.

8 years agoMade the wmako library an environment variable.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 03:19:06 +0000 (05:19 +0200)]
Made the wmako library an environment variable.

8 years agoHandle skeleton transformation more flexibly.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 00:20:17 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
Handle skeleton transformation more flexibly.

8 years agoImport specdirty into __init__.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 02:34:43 +0000 (04:34 +0200)]
Import specdirty into __init__.

8 years agoFixed up session-db cleaner-running checks.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 01:33:47 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
Fixed up session-db cleaner-running checks.

8 years agoAdded more useful repr for sessions.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 01:31:25 +0000 (03:31 +0200)]
Added more useful repr for sessions.

8 years agoAttempt to make the session database properly parallel.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 01:01:57 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
Attempt to make the session database properly parallel.

8 years agoRemoved debug message.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 04:47:45 +0000 (06:47 +0200)]
Removed debug message.

8 years agoTried to create a more advanced sessiondata class for more precise control.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 18:00:45 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Tried to create a more advanced sessiondata class for more precise control.

8 years agoFixed up HTTP response status info a bit.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 18:00:16 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Fixed up HTTP response status info a bit.

8 years agoPass the current session to sessiondata constructor.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 24 May 2012 03:32:24 +0000 (05:32 +0200)]
Pass the current session to sessiondata constructor.

8 years agoUse an RLock for session locking.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 24 May 2012 03:31:24 +0000 (05:31 +0200)]
Use an RLock for session locking.

8 years agoAdded a SP element for outputting unprocessed code.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 20 May 2012 23:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Added a SP element for outputting unprocessed code.

8 years agoUse SP for all wrw.resp.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 13 May 2012 02:42:23 +0000 (04:42 +0200)]
Use SP for all wrw.resp.

8 years agoBackported indent-encoding fix.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 13 May 2012 02:12:25 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
Backported indent-encoding fix.

8 years agoAdded a HTML-generation engine that might hopefully be useful.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 13 May 2012 01:51:22 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
Added a HTML-generation engine that might hopefully be useful.

8 years agoAlways import the proto module.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 20:27:10 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Always import the proto module.

8 years agoAdded a, perhaps overly simplistic, multipart form handler.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 20:26:42 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Added a, perhaps overly simplistic, multipart form handler.

8 years agoRemember to copy method to request copies.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:22:09 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Remember to copy method to request copies.

8 years agoAlways downcase MIME header parameter names.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:07:45 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Always downcase MIME header parameter names.

8 years agoAlways upper-case the request method.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 08:21:39 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Always upper-case the request method.

8 years agoAdded a function for parsing MIME-style parameterized headers.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 07:54:51 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Added a function for parsing MIME-style parameterized headers.

8 years agoAdded a request variable for the HTTP method.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 07:26:00 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
Added a request variable for the HTTP method.

8 years agoFixed env bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 17:36:45 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Fixed env bug.

8 years agoUse the environment to configure session and skel defaults as well.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 15:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Use the environment to configure session and skel defaults as well.

8 years agoUse the env module to catch errors in the dispatcher.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 15:44:08 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Use the env module to catch errors in the dispatcher.

8 years agoAdded a kind of generic module to handle configuration environments.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 15:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Added a kind of generic module to handle configuration environments.

8 years agoFixed resp.message initialization bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 05:09:33 +0000 (06:09 +0100)]
Fixed resp.message initialization bug.

8 years agoRemoved the rather unnecessary backeddb class.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 16:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Removed the rather unnecessary backeddb class.

8 years agoAlways use the latest pickle protocol when freezing sessions.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 03:24:11 +0000 (04:24 +0100)]
Always use the latest pickle protocol when freezing sessions.

8 years agoAdded a way to get sessiondata without creating it.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 01:43:55 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
Added a way to get sessiondata without creating it.

8 years agoAdded a mod_python-style form-data application decorator.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 01:33:09 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Added a mod_python-style form-data application decorator.

8 years agoFixed autodirty bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 00:43:42 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Fixed autodirty bug.

8 years agoAdded a utility class for manual dirty management.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 00:08:37 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
Added a utility class for manual dirty management.

8 years agoSplit the dirty management out from sessiondata.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:56:06 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Split the dirty management out from sessiondata.

8 years agoAdded a utility class for session data storage.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 06:39:18 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
Added a utility class for session data storage.

8 years agoDon't commit sessions to db.live before they are dirty.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 05:46:03 +0000 (06:46 +0100)]
Don't commit sessions to db.live before they are dirty.

8 years agoProxy the response iter to make generator code run before return.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 05:35:45 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
Proxy the response iter to make generator code run before return.

8 years agoTidied up sessions' freezechecking.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 20:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Tidied up sessions' freezechecking.

8 years agoAdded an explicit get function to session databases.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 20:26:54 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Added an explicit get function to session databases.

8 years agoRevert "Use new import format."
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 03:39:56 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
Revert "Use new import format."

This reverts commit fed807e31c96fef8d941b34a25a1f5044b2d4e8d.

9 years agoUse new import format.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 21:51:41 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Use new import format.

9 years agoIgnore /build.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 21:33:23 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Ignore /build.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/wrw
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 19:56:52 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/wrw

9 years agoAdded a redirection restart.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 19:56:40 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Added a redirection restart.

9 years agoAdded some URL manipulation functions to wrw.proto.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 19:56:22 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Added some URL manipulation functions to wrw.proto.

9 years agoRemoved __future__ import from wmako for consistency.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 05:01:15 +0000 (06:01 +0100)]
Removed __future__ import from wmako for consistency.

9 years agoProperly distribute the built-in Mako library.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 18:26:48 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Properly distribute the built-in Mako library.

9 years agoAdded a simplifying mako dispatcher.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:56:26 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Added a simplifying mako dispatcher.

9 years agoFixed form handler bug when no POST data is present.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:47:09 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Fixed form handler bug when no POST data is present.

9 years agoAdded a distutils script.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:13:30 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Added a distutils script.

9 years agoCatch cookie errors.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:09:03 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Catch cookie errors.

9 years agoMade requests shallow-cloneable.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 30 May 2011 06:50:33 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Made requests shallow-cloneable.

9 years agoAdded a simple filesystem handler.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 28 May 2011 04:14:04 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
Added a simple filesystem handler.

9 years agoFixed some typos.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 28 May 2011 04:13:45 +0000 (06:13 +0200)]
Fixed some typos.

9 years agoAdded a resp module with basic response restarts.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 27 May 2011 06:16:22 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
Added a resp module with basic response restarts.

9 years agoAdded a proto module with basic utilities without higher dependencies.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 27 May 2011 06:15:23 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Added a proto module with basic utilities without higher dependencies.

9 years agoAdded a per-session class-based handler wrapper.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 27 May 2011 06:14:32 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Added a per-session class-based handler wrapper.

9 years agoFixed restart typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 27 May 2011 00:22:27 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Fixed restart typo.

9 years agoDon't send session cookie unless session is dirty.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 27 May 2011 00:18:23 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Don't send session cookie unless session is dirty.

9 years agoFixed session cleaning bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 25 May 2011 23:56:45 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Fixed session cleaning bug.

9 years agoInitial commit.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 25 May 2011 08:16:10 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Initial commit.