wrw.git
2 years agoImproved fileresp with cachability and character encoding. master
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:11:58 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Improved fileresp with cachability and character encoding.

2 years agoAdded fileiter and fileresp.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:58:57 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Added fileiter and fileresp.

2 years agoClassify trunacted input as its own exception type.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:51:47 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Classify trunacted input as its own exception type.

2 years agoAllow None in parurl values to omit keys.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Allow None in parurl values to omit keys.

2 years agoAdded option to strip querystring from requrl.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:14:59 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Added option to strip querystring from requrl.

2 years agoAllow funplex to handle requests to root.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 03:50:54 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
Allow funplex to handle requests to root.

3 years agoMake badmultipart an IOError.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:24:05 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Make badmultipart an IOError.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of moltke.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/wrw
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 04:40:21 +0000 (05:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of moltke.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/wrw

3 years agoFixed copyrequest missing input.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 04:40:15 +0000 (05:40 +0100)]
Fixed copyrequest missing input.

3 years agoAllow parurl to append to URLs that already have a query-string.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:35:11 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Allow parurl to append to URLs that already have a query-string.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.dolda.net/wrw
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 17:15:32 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.dolda.net/wrw

3 years agoProperly quote percent-signs in URLs.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 17:15:03 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Properly quote percent-signs in URLs.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ansgar.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/wrw
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 03:24:39 +0000 (04:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ansgar.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/wrw

Conflicts:
wrw/sp/cons.py

3 years agoFixed some SP node conversion bugs.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 19:08:45 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Fixed some SP node conversion bugs.

4 years agoMade iterable-checking compatible with Python 3.2.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 01:10:35 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Made iterable-checking compatible with Python 3.2.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ansgar.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/wrw
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 21:30:44 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ansgar.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/wrw

4 years agoEnable iterables to be passed as new SP nodes.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 21:30:08 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Enable iterables to be passed as new SP nodes.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ansgar.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/wrw
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 02:53:18 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ansgar.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/wrw

5 years agoAlways handle I/O errors in util.formparams.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 02:52:53 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
Always handle I/O errors in util.formparams.

5 years agoAllow formdata to handle errors better.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 02:52:43 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
Allow formdata to handle errors better.

5 years agoDon't require memory for multipart discard on close.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 02:52:16 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
Don't require memory for multipart discard on close.

5 years agoFixed Python3-compatibility error in multipart code.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 02:51:51 +0000 (03:51 +0100)]
Fixed Python3-compatibility error in multipart code.

5 years agoMerge ansgar.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/wrw
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 18:14:46 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Merge ansgar.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/wrw

5 years agoProperly quote semicolons in URLs.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 18:14:27 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Properly quote semicolons in URLs.

6 years agoAdded more sane wrappings of the binascii functions.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:03:14 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Added more sane wrappings of the binascii functions.

6 years agoMerge moltke.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/wrw
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 9 May 2014 06:14:51 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Merge moltke.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/wrw

6 years agoInclude a selfpath in requests derived from a funplex.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 9 May 2014 06:14:21 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Include a selfpath in requests derived from a funplex.

6 years agoFixed form-parsing bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 7 May 2014 16:13:22 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Fixed form-parsing bug.

6 years agoMake formparse not depend on input being a limitreader.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 03:02:39 +0000 (05:02 +0200)]
Make formparse not depend on input being a limitreader.

6 years agoFixed datecheck bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 01:35:46 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
Fixed datecheck bug.

6 years agoFix typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 04:18:01 +0000 (06:18 +0200)]
Fix typo.

6 years agoApparently binascii.b2a_* returns bytes.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 04:16:59 +0000 (06:16 +0200)]
Apparently binascii.b2a_* returns bytes.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 04:03:53 +0000 (06:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/session.py

6 years agoMake session.gennonce more sound.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 04:02:40 +0000 (06:02 +0200)]
Make session.gennonce more sound.

6 years agoDecode binary form input.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 03:35:05 +0000 (05:35 +0200)]
Decode binary form input.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 03:33:34 +0000 (05:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/form.py

6 years agoReplace cgi.parse.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 03:32:04 +0000 (05:32 +0200)]
Replace cgi.parse.

6 years agoFixed stringwrap iteration bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 04:12:14 +0000 (05:12 +0100)]
Fixed stringwrap iteration bug.

6 years agoFixed wrapping of util.stringwrap
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 03:54:37 +0000 (04:54 +0100)]
Fixed wrapping of util.stringwrap

6 years agoMade Python3 changes.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 05:13:09 +0000 (06:13 +0100)]
Made Python3 changes.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 04:46:51 +0000 (05:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

6 years agoAdded a function for handling errors coming externally.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 04:46:06 +0000 (05:46 +0100)]
Added a function for handling errors coming externally.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 08:10:36 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

6 years agoFlush stderr after printing exception in the default error handler.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 07:02:41 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Flush stderr after printing exception in the default error handler.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 05:48:03 +0000 (06:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/sp/util.py

6 years agoImproved indentation a bit further.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 05:47:37 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
Improved indentation a bit further.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 05:37:03 +0000 (06:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/sp/util.py

6 years agoImproved indentation a bit.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 05:34:32 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Improved indentation a bit.

6 years agoMerge branch 'python3' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/wrw into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 09:53:03 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'python3' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/wrw into python3

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 09:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/sp/util.py
wrw/sp/xhtml.py

6 years agoReimplemented the SP output formatters to hopefully work better and faster.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 09:40:35 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Reimplemented the SP output formatters to hopefully work better and faster.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 08:56:18 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

6 years agoAllow noop-adding of None objects.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 07:43:08 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
Allow noop-adding of None objects.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 21:51:13 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

6 years agoFixed phttpdate bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 21:50:48 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Fixed phttpdate bug.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 14:10:10 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

7 years agoAdded a new module to ease WWW-authentication a bit.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 14:09:40 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Added a new module to ease WWW-authentication a bit.

7 years agoTolerate getfilesystemencoding returning None.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 20:47:56 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Tolerate getfilesystemencoding returning None.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 01:21:32 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/sp/cons.py

7 years agoDo Unicode conversion from bytestring more properly.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 01:15:26 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
Do Unicode conversion from bytestring more properly.

7 years agoConverted URL quoting to Python3.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 04:41:38 +0000 (06:41 +0200)]
Converted URL quoting to Python3.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 04:38:31 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

7 years agoFixed up URL quoting a bit.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 04:38:14 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
Fixed up URL quoting a bit.

7 years agoAdd Content-Length to SP responses.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 23:10:23 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Add Content-Length to SP responses.

7 years agoRemoved superfluous super() arguments.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 22:42:19 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Removed superfluous super() arguments.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 22:41:53 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/sp/cons.py
wrw/sp/xhtml.py

7 years agoAllow setting attributes to None as a noop, for convenience.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 22:40:02 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
Allow setting attributes to None as a noop, for convenience.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 01:26:39 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/resp.py
wrw/util.py

7 years agoMade default argument specifications PEP 8-compliant.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 01:24:06 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
Made default argument specifications PEP 8-compliant.

7 years agoMade redirections a bit more flexible.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 01:19:03 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
Made redirections a bit more flexible.

7 years agoQuote some more URL characters
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:53:21 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Quote some more URL characters

7 years agoCache the target argspec in formparams.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 05:48:34 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
Cache the target argspec in formparams.

7 years agoFixed formparams bug when defaults are missing.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 03:38:40 +0000 (05:38 +0200)]
Fixed formparams bug when defaults are missing.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/wrw
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 10:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/wrw

7 years agoMerge branch 'python3' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/wrw into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 10:58:54 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'python3' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/wrw into python3

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 10:58:21 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

7 years agoSet Content-Length in a couple of places.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 10:58:02 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Set Content-Length in a couple of places.

7 years agoFixed message bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 02:42:07 +0000 (04:42 +0200)]
Fixed message bug.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 14:12:15 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

7 years agoReplaced funplex with a more flexible class implementation.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 14:11:37 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Replaced funplex with a more flexible class implementation.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 13:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

7 years agoSet __wrapped__ in xhtmlresp as well.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 13:30:59 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Set __wrapped__ in xhtmlresp as well.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 13:24:01 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/util.py

7 years agoTry to unwrap functions passed to funplex.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 13:21:56 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Try to unwrap functions passed to funplex.

7 years agoSave references to wrapped functions.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 13:18:52 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Save references to wrapped functions.

7 years agoAdded a simple cache-helper function.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 29 May 2013 00:47:22 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
Added a simple cache-helper function.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 03:56:52 +0000 (05:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/__init__.py

7 years agoAdded a mod_python-style (but better ^^) function multiplexer.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 03:52:54 +0000 (05:52 +0200)]
Added a mod_python-style (but better ^^) function multiplexer.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 17:06:40 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/sp/util.py

7 years agoAdded more convenient ways to use non-XHTML sp output.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 17:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Added more convenient ways to use non-XHTML sp output.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 16:07:15 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/util.py

7 years agoError out more usefully from formparams when required parameters are missing.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 16:06:41 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Error out more usefully from formparams when required parameters are missing.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 05:29:04 +0000 (06:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/dispatch.py

7 years agoMoved the iterproxy to an optionally usable preiter in wrw.util.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 05:25:37 +0000 (06:25 +0100)]
Moved the iterproxy to an optionally usable preiter in wrw.util.

7 years agoMade appropriate Python3 changes.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:23:01 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
Made appropriate Python3 changes.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:17:51 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/dispatch.py

7 years agoHandle missing-Host-header condition.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:16:34 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Handle missing-Host-header condition.

7 years agoAdded a simpleerror function.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:16:25 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Added a simpleerror function.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 05:46:16 +0000 (06:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into python3

Conflicts:
wrw/wmako.py

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/wrw
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 05:45:53 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/wrw