ashd.git
6 months agoratequeue: Be consistent with signedness in rehash vs. hashget/hashdel. master
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 01:36:53 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
ratequeue: Be consistent with signedness in rehash vs. hashget/hashdel.

6 months agoratequeue: Handle bucket emptying more correctly.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 17:14:30 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
ratequeue: Handle bucket emptying more correctly.

6 months agoratequeue: Log request blocking.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 17:06:48 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
ratequeue: Log request blocking.

6 months agoAdded the `ratequeue' program.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 16:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Added the `ratequeue' program.

8 months agohtparser: Request client certificate only of trust- and/or crl-lists have been given.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 23:22:17 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
htparser: Request client certificate only of trust- and/or crl-lists have been given.

9 months agohtparser: Fixed readcrtchain bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 18:34:13 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
htparser: Fixed readcrtchain bug.

9 months agohtparser: Use certificate chains in named credentials, and allow them to reuse the...
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 18:30:19 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
htparser: Use certificate chains in named credentials, and allow them to reuse the default key.

12 months agodoc: Fixed some typos.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 14:48:46 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
doc: Fixed some typos.

12 months agodoc: Fixed typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 23:35:26 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
doc: Fixed typo.

12 months agopatplex: Add reparse action.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 23:31:38 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
patplex: Add reparse action.

12 months agopatplex: Replace the `default' handling with arbitrary priorities.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 15:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
patplex: Replace the `default' handling with arbitrary priorities.

14 months agodoc: Clarify httrcall limit functionality further.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 16 May 2021 14:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
doc: Clarify httrcall limit functionality further.

14 months agodoc: Fixed typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 16 May 2021 14:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
doc: Fixed typo.

14 months agoUpdated changelog.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 16 May 2021 14:13:10 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Updated changelog.

14 months agoexamples: Fix up vhosts example to run with new patplex conventions.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 16 May 2021 13:30:54 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
examples: Fix up vhosts example to run with new patplex conventions.

14 months agodoc: Documented htpipe.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 15 May 2021 01:55:22 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
doc: Documented htpipe.

14 months agohtparser: Fixed pidfile initialization bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 15 May 2021 01:33:27 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
htparser: Fixed pidfile initialization bug.

14 months agohtpipe: Fixed socket leakage.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 15 May 2021 01:29:16 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
htpipe: Fixed socket leakage.

14 months agohtpipe: Fixed simple initialization bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 15 May 2021 01:21:02 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
htpipe: Fixed simple initialization bug.

14 months agoAdded the `htpipe' program.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 15 May 2021 01:18:11 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
Added the `htpipe' program.

14 months agodoc: Documented the new `htparser' behaviors.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 15 May 2021 01:17:02 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
doc: Documented the new `htparser' behaviors.

14 months agoetc: Allow init.d/ashd to handle remaining connections more gracefully.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 14 May 2021 14:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
etc: Allow init.d/ashd to handle remaining connections more gracefully.

14 months agohtparser: Allow PID-file, chuser and chroot arguments to be treated as NULL if empty.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 14 May 2021 14:06:07 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
htparser: Allow PID-file, chuser and chroot arguments to be treated as NULL if empty.

14 months agohtparser: Added a simple PID-file state monitoring protocol.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 14 May 2021 14:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
htparser: Added a simple PID-file state monitoring protocol.

18 months agodoc: Document userplex' use of setsid().
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 01:45:33 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
doc: Document userplex' use of setsid().

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/ashd
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 14:44:52 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/ashd

3 years agopython*: Use poll instead of select in ckflush.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 10:44:41 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
python*: Use poll instead of select in ckflush.

4 years agopsendfile: Fixed missing include.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 01:18:47 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
psendfile: Fixed missing include.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of rpi2:src/ashd
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 05:08:46 +0000 (06:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of rpi2:src/ashd

5 years agolib: Fixed potential kqueue timespec storage bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 05:08:03 +0000 (05:08 +0000)]
lib: Fixed potential kqueue timespec storage bug.

5 years agolib: Replicated mtio-epoll's timeheap implementation to mtio-kqueue.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 04:59:38 +0000 (04:59 +0000)]
lib: Replicated mtio-epoll's timeheap implementation to mtio-kqueue.

5 years agocallcgi: Fixed possible deadlock problem on aborted requests.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 02:24:17 +0000 (03:24 +0100)]
callcgi: Fixed possible deadlock problem on aborted requests.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/ashd
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 04:49:00 +0000 (05:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/ashd

5 years agodoc: Fixed typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 03:48:14 +0000 (04:48 +0100)]
doc: Fixed typo.

5 years agodoc: Fixed typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 03:40:27 +0000 (04:40 +0100)]
doc: Fixed typo.

5 years agopython3: Cache async channel FDs so that updates always happen correctly.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 04:16:10 +0000 (05:16 +0100)]
python3: Cache async channel FDs so that updates always happen correctly.

5 years agopython3: To be safe, abort entirely if initial epoller registration fails.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 04:02:22 +0000 (05:02 +0100)]
python3: To be safe, abort entirely if initial epoller registration fails.

5 years agopython3: Fixed some threadpool handler bugs.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 05:58:37 +0000 (06:58 +0100)]
python3: Fixed some threadpool handler bugs.

5 years agolib: Fixed timeheap bug with ioloop reentrancy.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 20:55:25 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
lib: Fixed timeheap bug with ioloop reentrancy.

5 years agoMerge branch 'timeheap'
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 19:26:22 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'timeheap'

This should fix the mblock-related iteration bug in mtio-epoll.

5 years agolib: Removed the surely redundant struct timeentry from the mtio-epoll.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 18:56:24 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
lib: Removed the surely redundant struct timeentry from the mtio-epoll.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into timeheap
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 17:53:33 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into timeheap

Conflicts:
lib/mtio-epoll.c

5 years agolib: Fixed blocker iteration bug in mtio-select introduced by mblock.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 17:36:47 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
lib: Fixed blocker iteration bug in mtio-select introduced by mblock.

5 years agolib: Use abort() instead of exit() when smalloc fails.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:58:04 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
lib: Use abort() instead of exit() when smalloc fails.

5 years agolib: Fixed bioprintf bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 20:08:26 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
lib: Fixed bioprintf bug.

6 years agopython: Improved current-watcher implementation.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 02:30:06 +0000 (04:30 +0200)]
python: Improved current-watcher implementation.

6 years agopython: Fixed async module bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 01:03:16 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
python: Fixed async module bug.

6 years agopython: Added a channel superclass for ashd.async.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:33:48 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
python: Added a channel superclass for ashd.async.

6 years agohtparser: Fixed up duplex timeouts.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:33:28 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
htparser: Fixed up duplex timeouts.

6 years agopython: Somewhat integrate async watchers with wsgidir currency.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 01:07:41 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
python: Somewhat integrate async watchers with wsgidir currency.

6 years agopython: Rewrote ashd.async for greater generality.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 23:03:04 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
python: Rewrote ashd.async for greater generality.

6 years agopython3: Added utility module for dealing with asynchronous clients.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:59:40 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
python3: Added utility module for dealing with asynchronous clients.

6 years agoUpdated changelog.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 May 2016 23:44:16 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Updated changelog.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into duplex
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 May 2016 12:56:50 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into duplex

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/ashd
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 May 2016 04:48:32 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/ashd

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into duplex
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 May 2016 03:58:50 +0000 (05:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into duplex

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ansgar.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/ashd
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 May 2016 03:57:56 +0000 (05:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ansgar.seatribe.se:/usr/local/src/ashd

6 years agopython: Added ashd-wsgi3 support for passing file descriptors as part of the response.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 May 2016 03:57:00 +0000 (05:57 +0200)]
python: Added ashd-wsgi3 support for passing file descriptors as part of the response.

6 years agoMerge branch 'duplex' of nerv.dolda.net:src/ashd into duplex
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 May 2016 03:41:32 +0000 (05:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'duplex' of nerv.dolda.net:src/ashd into duplex

6 years agolib: Added mblock support for kqueue.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 May 2016 03:40:39 +0000 (05:40 +0200)]
lib: Added mblock support for kqueue.

6 years agolib: Fixed mblock bug for epoll.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 May 2016 03:22:18 +0000 (05:22 +0200)]
lib: Fixed mblock bug for epoll.

6 years agohtparser: Fixed bad size_t.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 May 2016 03:04:44 +0000 (05:04 +0200)]
htparser: Fixed bad size_t.

6 years agoaccesslog: Pass file descriptors through response.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 May 2016 01:04:11 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
accesslog: Pass file descriptors through response.

6 years agohtparser: Added support for full-duplex requests.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 May 2016 01:03:43 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
htparser: Added support for full-duplex requests.

6 years agolib: Added support for blocking on multiple file descriptors.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 May 2016 01:02:23 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
lib: Added support for blocking on multiple file descriptors.

Lacking support for kqueue for now.

6 years agolib: Added mtio ability to pass file descriptors over streams.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 16 May 2016 02:45:29 +0000 (04:45 +0200)]
lib: Added mtio ability to pass file descriptors over streams.

6 years agolib: Added bufio I/O-less copy function.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 16 May 2016 02:31:03 +0000 (04:31 +0200)]
lib: Added bufio I/O-less copy function.

6 years agoaccesslog: Fail as soon as possible on broken channels.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 14 May 2016 01:13:58 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
accesslog: Fail as soon as possible on broken channels.

6 years agolib: Report as many errors as possible from biowritesome.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 14 May 2016 01:13:25 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
lib: Report as many errors as possible from biowritesome.

6 years agopython3: Use higher-resolution CPU timer.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 13 May 2016 13:42:20 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
python3: Use higher-resolution CPU timer.

6 years agopython: Added more info to perf request objects.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 12 May 2016 17:01:44 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
python: Added more info to perf request objects.

6 years agohtparser: Use bufio instead of stdio for greater responsiveness.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 8 May 2016 02:11:46 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
htparser: Use bufio instead of stdio for greater responsiveness.

6 years agolib: Fixed another bufio bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 1 May 2016 02:57:51 +0000 (04:57 +0200)]
lib: Fixed another bufio bug.

6 years agolib: Commit missing bufio include.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 1 May 2016 01:37:29 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
lib: Commit missing bufio include.

6 years agolib: Fixed some bufio bugs.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 03:21:33 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
lib: Fixed some bufio bugs.

6 years agoaccesslog: Use bufio for filtering instead of stdio.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:09:42 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
accesslog: Use bufio for filtering instead of stdio.

6 years agolib: Added bufio variants of parseresponse/parseheaders/writeresp.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:09:22 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
lib: Added bufio variants of parseresponse/parseheaders/writeresp.

6 years agolib: Compile bufio.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
lib: Compile bufio.

6 years agolib: Added mtio-driven bufio implementation.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:08:14 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
lib: Added mtio-driven bufio implementation.

6 years agolib: Added bufio replacement for stdio.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:06:14 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
lib: Added bufio replacement for stdio.

6 years agolib: Allow reception of mtstdopen info structure.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 23:45:15 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
lib: Allow reception of mtstdopen info structure.

6 years agolib: Fixed weird urlquote typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 03:39:17 +0000 (05:39 +0200)]
lib: Fixed weird urlquote typo.

6 years agoaccesslog: Remember to flush request-body.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 05:39:45 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
accesslog: Remember to flush request-body.

6 years agodoc: Describe the new behavior of accesslog.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 03:56:47 +0000 (05:56 +0200)]
doc: Describe the new behavior of accesslog.

6 years agoaccesslog: Added a filtering mode to collect such data as response codes.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 23:06:06 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
accesslog: Added a filtering mode to collect such data as response codes.

6 years agopython3: Fixed name conflict.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 00:49:03 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
python3: Fixed name conflict.

6 years agopython3: Make pooled threads start exit when wait-pool is large for some time.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 00:13:03 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
python3: Make pooled threads start exit when wait-pool is large for some time.

6 years agopython3: Added a pooled thread handler.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 02:52:02 +0000 (04:52 +0200)]
python3: Added a pooled thread handler.

6 years agopython3: Fixed bug in sendreq.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:29:47 +0000 (02:29 +0200)]
python3: Fixed bug in sendreq.

6 years agohtparser: Fixed SSL client-address formatting.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 04:44:28 +0000 (05:44 +0100)]
htparser: Fixed SSL client-address formatting.

6 years agocall[fs]cgi: Fixed quoting bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 04:14:32 +0000 (05:14 +0100)]
call[fs]cgi: Fixed quoting bug.

7 years agolib: Fixed minor bug in expandargs.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 23:50:08 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
lib: Fixed minor bug in expandargs.

7 years agolib: Fixed fopencookie seek function type.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 23:42:26 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
lib: Fixed fopencookie seek function type.

7 years agopython: Try to shut ashd-wsgi down more nicely upon signal receipt.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 01:51:20 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
python: Try to shut ashd-wsgi down more nicely upon signal receipt.

7 years agopython: Make recvfd/sendfd behave better on EINTR.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 01:50:54 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
python: Make recvfd/sendfd behave better on EINTR.

7 years agodirplex: Added reparse support.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 23:38:32 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
dirplex: Added reparse support.

7 years agopython: Added some code for easier testing of WSGI handlers.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 05:00:26 +0000 (06:00 +0100)]
python: Added some code for easier testing of WSGI handlers.

7 years agohtparser: Handle ECONNABORTED correctly.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 04:58:12 +0000 (05:58 +0100)]
htparser: Handle ECONNABORTED correctly.

7 years agopatplex: Fixed segfault bug in pattern replacement.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:11:28 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
patplex: Fixed segfault bug in pattern replacement.

7 years agocall[fs]cgi: Reset SIGCHLD to SIG_DFL before exec'ing children.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:41:53 +0000 (02:41 +0200)]
call[fs]cgi: Reset SIGCHLD to SIG_DFL before exec'ing children.