automanga.git
3 months agoautomanga: Added option to sort tags-lists by mtime. master
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 18:00:47 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
automanga: Added option to sort tags-lists by mtime.

3 months agoprofile: Add mtime function to manga profile.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 17:50:54 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
profile: Add mtime function to manga profile.

3 months agoautomanga: Handle tag-list failures more gracefully.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 17:34:59 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
automanga: Handle tag-list failures more gracefully.

11 months agoAdded manganato library.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 21:09:59 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Added manganato library.

14 months agolocal: Use pathlib instead of direct filesystem calls.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 01:45:37 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
local: Use pathlib instead of direct filesystem calls.

This in order to be able to support such things as using Zip files
transparently in the future.

2 years agoautomanga: Remove (apparently) depricated init calls.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 00:23:09 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
automanga: Remove (apparently) depricated init calls.

2 years agogetmanga: Introduce a bit of retry logic in opening pages.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 12:04:28 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
getmanga: Introduce a bit of retry logic in opening pages.

2 years agogetmanga: Allow specifying getnames in props-file.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 22:10:31 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
getmanga: Allow specifying getnames in props-file.

2 years agolocal: Read and use prefix names.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 13:47:54 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
local: Read and use prefix names.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/automanga
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:06:12 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/automanga

2 years agogetmanga: Added ability to save node names.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
getmanga: Added ability to save node names.

2 years agoautomanga: Don't use CWD by default if given no arguments.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 14:21:13 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
automanga: Don't use CWD by default if given no arguments.

It's seldom an intended usage anyway, so the usage message is quite
arguably more helpful.

2 years agoProvide proper referers for nelo and kakalot.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 14:46:40 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Provide proper referers for nelo and kakalot.

2 years agoAdded manganelo library.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 12:42:26 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Added manganelo library.

2 years agokakalot: Added search functionality.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 12:23:25 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
kakalot: Added search functionality.

2 years agogetmanga; Added pattern templates to usage text.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:49:40 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
getmanga; Added pattern templates to usage text.

2 years agoAdded kakalot library.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:26:21 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
Added kakalot library.

4 years agoFixed some Mangafox update issues.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 00:27:23 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Fixed some Mangafox update issues.

5 years agoDelete getmanga output files that aren't properly completed.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 19 May 2017 15:10:00 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Delete getmanga output files that aren't properly completed.

5 years agoFixed some profile bugs in getmanga.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 16 May 2017 12:47:27 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Fixed some profile bugs in getmanga.

5 years agoAdded getmanga ability to specify ad-hoc pattern on command-line.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 15 May 2017 03:21:52 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
Added getmanga ability to specify ad-hoc pattern on command-line.

5 years agoFixed some getmanga pattern expansion bugs.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 15 May 2017 03:21:32 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
Fixed some getmanga pattern expansion bugs.

5 years agoFixed getmanga property reading bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 15 May 2017 03:10:03 +0000 (05:10 +0200)]
Fixed getmanga property reading bug.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/automanga
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 15 May 2017 03:06:31 +0000 (05:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/automanga

5 years agoAdded getmanga to installed programs.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 15 May 2017 03:06:03 +0000 (05:06 +0200)]
Added getmanga to installed programs.

5 years agoAdded initial version of getmanga.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 15 May 2017 03:05:34 +0000 (05:05 +0200)]
Added initial version of getmanga.

5 years agoFixed up cursor iteration more properly(?)
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 15 May 2017 03:05:28 +0000 (05:05 +0200)]
Fixed up cursor iteration more properly(?)

5 years agoRe-equipped manga.lib.cursor with iteration ability.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 15 May 2017 02:49:32 +0000 (04:49 +0200)]
Re-equipped manga.lib.cursor with iteration ability.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/automanga
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 13:48:21 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/automanga

5 years agoUse "standard" user-agent for Batoto.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:20:57 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Use "standard" user-agent for Batoto.

5 years agoMake the cache interface slightly more extensible.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:19:55 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Make the cache interface slightly more extensible.

6 years agoFix up BS4 warnings in mangafox and mrnet.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 04:56:46 +0000 (05:56 +0100)]
Fix up BS4 warnings in mangafox and mrnet.

6 years agoSpecify GTK version explicitly to shut GI up.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 04:56:11 +0000 (05:56 +0100)]
Specify GTK version explicitly to shut GI up.

6 years agoFixed debug-message-less syntax.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 05:56:10 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
Fixed debug-message-less syntax.

6 years agoStabilize Batoto paging mode.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 03:54:01 +0000 (04:54 +0100)]
Stabilize Batoto paging mode.

It may arguably be better to use the continuous mode, though.

6 years agoFixed Python3 bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 03:35:17 +0000 (04:35 +0100)]
Fixed Python3 bug.

6 years agoConvert setup.py to Python3.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 03:08:36 +0000 (04:08 +0100)]
Convert setup.py to Python3.

6 years agoRaise slightly more helpful error on idpageget failure.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 02:44:28 +0000 (03:44 +0100)]
Raise slightly more helpful error on idpageget failure.

6 years agoGroup Batoto chapters into groups.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 02:08:29 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
Group Batoto chapters into groups.

6 years agoFixed Batoto search.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 01:29:11 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Fixed Batoto search.

6 years agoFixed up large parts of Batoto.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 01:27:59 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
Fixed up large parts of Batoto.

6 years agoMerge branch 'python3' of wolf:src/automanga into python3
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:19:39 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'python3' of wolf:src/automanga into python3

6 years agoFixed up Mangafox chapter IDs.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Fixed up Mangafox chapter IDs.

6 years agoRemoved debug message.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:19:07 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Removed debug message.

6 years agoWIP: Trying to get Batoto to work with new site.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:16:02 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
WIP: Trying to get Batoto to work with new site.

6 years agoUse profile module for consistent work-directory.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:15:08 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Use profile module for consistent work-directory.

6 years agoRemoved lingering debug message.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 05:52:21 +0000 (06:52 +0100)]
Removed lingering debug message.

6 years agoBegan porting rawsen to Python3.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 04:39:46 +0000 (05:39 +0100)]
Began porting rawsen to Python3.

6 years agoPorted mrnet to Python3.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 04:57:56 +0000 (05:57 +0100)]
Ported mrnet to Python3.

6 years agoFixed some more Python3-compatibility in mangafox.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 04:57:44 +0000 (05:57 +0100)]
Fixed some more Python3-compatibility in mangafox.

6 years agoSpecify a custom user-agent string for all default requests.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 04:57:20 +0000 (05:57 +0100)]
Specify a custom user-agent string for all default requests.

6 years agoPorted mangafox to Python3.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 01:58:53 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
Ported mangafox to Python3.

6 years agoInitial port of core code to Python3.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 01:57:51 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Initial port of core code to Python3.

6 years agoFixed up GTK alignments.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 07:01:09 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Fixed up GTK alignments.

6 years agoIgnore double errors from pixbuf-loader closing.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 04:56:47 +0000 (05:56 +0100)]
Ignore double errors from pixbuf-loader closing.

6 years agoInitial port to GIR and GTK 3.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 04:50:25 +0000 (05:50 +0100)]
Initial port to GIR and GTK 3.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/automanga
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 01:28:20 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/automanga

7 years agoFixed error message bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 04:32:14 +0000 (06:32 +0200)]
Fixed error message bug.

8 years agoFixed typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 29 May 2014 05:33:05 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
Fixed typo.

8 years agoDecode HTML entities correctly.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 22 May 2014 22:15:38 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Decode HTML entities correctly.

8 years agoAdded library for raw.senmanga.com.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 19 May 2014 11:26:59 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Added library for raw.senmanga.com.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/automanga
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 4 May 2014 21:00:50 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/automanga

Conflicts:
automanga

8 years agoFixed Batoto updates.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 4 May 2014 20:59:59 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Fixed Batoto updates.

8 years agoDon't crash on tag listing when a manga has ceased to exist.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 4 May 2014 20:30:30 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Don't crash on tag listing when a manga has ceased to exist.

8 years agoMade tag-listing more robust.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 15:20:40 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Made tag-listing more robust.

8 years agoAdded a program for checking online manga updates.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 03:55:56 +0000 (04:55 +0100)]
Added a program for checking online manga updates.

8 years agoAdded batoto byname implementation.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 01:45:51 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
Added batoto byname implementation.

8 years agoFixed batoto search bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 01:08:59 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
Fixed batoto search bug.

8 years agoRemoved debug message.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 00:18:00 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Removed debug message.

8 years agoFixed Batoto reversal bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 00:12:35 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
Fixed Batoto reversal bug.

8 years agoAdded a Batoto library.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 00:05:37 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Added a Batoto library.

8 years agoExtracted the standard imgstream from mrnet and mangafox and put it in lib.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 00:05:30 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Extracted the standard imgstream from mrnet and mangafox and put it in lib.

8 years agoDecode gzipped pages on the fly in htcache.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 00:04:53 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Decode gzipped pages on the fly in htcache.

8 years agoAdded argument syntax for automanga to edit and list tags.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 01:03:35 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
Added argument syntax for automanga to edit and list tags.

8 years agoOverwrite profile files more robustly.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 00:30:21 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
Overwrite profile files more robustly.

8 years agoAdded profile support for tagging manga.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 00:11:05 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
Added profile support for tagging manga.

8 years agoImproved mangafox, probably.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 02:00:11 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Improved mangafox, probably.

8 years agoAllow libraries to specify reasons for not finding manga.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 01:59:28 +0000 (03:59 +0200)]
Allow libraries to specify reasons for not finding manga.

9 years agoFixed a few bugs.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:19:39 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Fixed a few bugs.

9 years agoAdded keyword search to mangafox.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:07:18 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Added keyword search to mangafox.

9 years agoImproved main-script structure slightly.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:56:27 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Improved main-script structure slightly.

9 years agoAdded simplistic keyword searching to mrnet and local libraries.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:47:34 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Added simplistic keyword searching to mrnet and local libraries.

9 years agoFixed pan bug when reallocating pageview.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:13:06 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Fixed pan bug when reallocating pageview.

9 years agoMake {,back}space pan between the edges of a zoomed page.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 06:53:02 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Make {,back}space pan between the edges of a zoomed page.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/automanga
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 05:39:39 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/automanga

Conflicts:
manga/mangafox.py

9 years agoAdded a simple method for open profile files.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 05:38:44 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
Added a simple method for open profile files.

9 years agoImproved mangafox URL matching.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 05:29:19 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
Improved mangafox URL matching.

9 years agoAdded alternative mangafox chapter URLs.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 28 May 2013 06:36:20 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Added alternative mangafox chapter URLs.

9 years agoFixed progressbar bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 17 May 2013 05:54:41 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
Fixed progressbar bug.

9 years agoAlways close the pixbufloader.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 17 May 2013 05:36:26 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
Always close the pixbufloader.

9 years agoAdded a dummy save method to manga profiles.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 17 May 2013 05:29:48 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
Added a dummy save method to manga profiles.

9 years agoUse a PixbufLoader to load image data.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 15 May 2013 20:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Use a PixbufLoader to load image data.

9 years agoSave current zoom mode.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 15 May 2013 02:24:26 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
Save current zoom mode.

9 years agoChanged profile interface a bit.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 15 May 2013 02:15:15 +0000 (04:15 +0200)]
Changed profile interface a bit.

9 years agoAdded page refresh(/retry) feature.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:59:28 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Added page refresh(/retry) feature.

9 years agoCanonize manga ID when setting aliases.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 15:14:31 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Canonize manga ID when setting aliases.

9 years agoAdded manga aliases.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 15:12:20 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Added manga aliases.

9 years agoAdded manga iterator and byname function to mrnet.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 14:43:21 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Added manga iterator and byname function to mrnet.

9 years agoAdded a library for mangareader.net.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 14:01:07 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Added a library for mangareader.net.

9 years agoMade the htcache more overrideable.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 04:23:15 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
Made the htcache more overrideable.