automanga.git
9 years agoAdded a library for mangareader.net.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 14:01:07 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Added a library for mangareader.net.

9 years agoMade the htcache more overrideable.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 04:23:15 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
Made the htcache more overrideable.

9 years agoHandle mangafox download errors slightly nicer.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 04:01:36 +0000 (06:01 +0200)]
Handle mangafox download errors slightly nicer.

9 years agoAdded a distutils script.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 03:43:35 +0000 (05:43 +0200)]
Added a distutils script.

9 years agoRemoved the old automanga.py. ;_;
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 03:17:12 +0000 (05:17 +0200)]
Removed the old automanga.py. ;_;

9 years agoExit in a well-defined manner upon occurrence of said error.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 02:46:30 +0000 (04:46 +0200)]
Exit in a well-defined manner upon occurrence of said error.

9 years agoRaise a well-defined error for directories that are probably invalid.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 02:45:07 +0000 (04:45 +0200)]
Raise a well-defined error for directories that are probably invalid.

9 years agoFixed bug with anonymous profile.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 02:25:36 +0000 (04:25 +0200)]
Fixed bug with anonymous profile.

9 years agoKeep track of current page in the profile.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 02:22:30 +0000 (04:22 +0200)]
Keep track of current page in the profile.

9 years agoAdded basic profile handling.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 02:09:47 +0000 (04:09 +0200)]
Added basic profile handling.

9 years agoCoalesce local isolated pages.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 01:12:39 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
Coalesce local isolated pages.

9 years agoAdded support for local manga.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 12 May 2013 00:13:48 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Added support for local manga.

9 years agoChanged the reader threading model to do callbacks on the main thread.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 23:03:22 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
Changed the reader threading model to do callbacks on the main thread.

9 years agoChagned library importer interface.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 22:17:59 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Chagned library importer interface.

9 years agoFixed cursor bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 22:04:16 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Fixed cursor bug.

9 years agoFixed a couple of minor reader issues.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 22:01:57 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Fixed a couple of minor reader issues.

9 years agoAdded page selection comboboxes.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 20:57:00 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Added page selection comboboxes.

9 years agoAbstracted common parts of various background processes.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 19:32:18 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Abstracted common parts of various background processes.

9 years agoAdded a simple reader shell.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 19:21:14 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Added a simple reader shell.

9 years agoDisplay progress of preloading.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 19:16:41 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Display progress of preloading.

9 years agoImplemented somewhat proper background-fetching of pages.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 18:52:16 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Implemented somewhat proper background-fetching of pages.

9 years agoReimplemented pagetree.idlist nicer.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 15:02:17 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Reimplemented pagetree.idlist nicer.

9 years agoCall gtk.main_quit in reader.quit.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 14:34:33 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Call gtk.main_quit in reader.quit.

9 years agoAdded a lazy-loading dict of known, named libraries.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 14:22:05 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Added a lazy-loading dict of known, named libraries.

9 years agoBetter error handling for mangafox.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 13:45:00 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Better error handling for mangafox.

9 years agoAdded names to pages as well.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 13:41:55 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Added names to pages as well.

9 years agoMoved the mangaview functionality directly into the reader.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 08:26:39 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Moved the mangaview functionality directly into the reader.

9 years agoAdded initial reader interface, with zooming and panning widget.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 07:16:31 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Added initial reader interface, with zooming and panning widget.

9 years agoFixed cursor typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 07:16:18 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Fixed cursor typo.

9 years agoAdded clen attribute to imgstreams.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 11 May 2013 04:18:34 +0000 (06:18 +0200)]
Added clen attribute to imgstreams.

9 years agoAdded a fileno function on imgstreams, for polling.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 May 2013 00:16:21 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
Added a fileno function on imgstreams, for polling.

9 years agoAdded a simple copy function for cursors.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 May 2013 00:13:19 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Added a simple copy function for cursors.

10 years agoUpdated mangafox base URL.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 05:12:28 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Updated mangafox base URL.

10 years agoAdded more persistent string IDs to the various pagetree nodes.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 21:26:17 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Added more persistent string IDs to the various pagetree nodes.

10 years agoUsed the pagetree stacks to extend the pageiter to a general page cursor.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 11:51:44 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Used the pagetree stacks to extend the pageiter to a general page cursor.

10 years agoAdded a proper pagestack to pagelists and pages.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 11:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Added a proper pagestack to pagelists and pages.

10 years agoProperly inherit from lib.imgstream in mangafox.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 07:57:09 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Properly inherit from lib.imgstream in mangafox.

10 years agoDocumented the behavior of the basic library classes.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 07:56:25 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Documented the behavior of the basic library classes.

10 years agoAdded a flat page iterator for arbitrary page lists.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 07:17:22 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
Added a flat page iterator for arbitrary page lists.

10 years agoImplemented an unimplemented iter for mangafox library.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 06:57:20 +0000 (07:57 +0100)]
Implemented an unimplemented iter for mangafox library.

10 years agoAdded initial version of mangafox library.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 06:51:56 +0000 (07:51 +0100)]
Added initial version of mangafox library.

12 years agoBugfix
Tomas Wenström [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 18:41:36 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Bugfix

12 years agoChanged profile to use the new directory class
Tomas Wenström [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 23:19:23 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Changed profile to use the new directory class

12 years agoAdded a class for accessing and handling directories
Tomas Wenström [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 22:23:26 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Added a class for accessing and handling directories

12 years agoInitial commit
Tomas Wenström [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 15:23:09 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Initial commit