coe.git
6 weeks agobin: Fixed float decoding bug. master
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 12:58:37 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
bin: Fixed float decoding bug.

6 weeks agobin: Added coding and decoding of floats.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 12:45:14 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
bin: Added coding and decoding of floats.

8 weeks agobin: Fixed boolean encoding bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 22:58:29 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
bin: Fixed boolean encoding bug.

6 months agobin: Fixed context-less load().
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 12:53:40 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
bin: Fixed context-less load().

6 months agoMake namedtype creation compatible with older Python versions.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 02:18:35 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
Make namedtype creation compatible with older Python versions.

Not sure exactly where it changed.

6 months agodata: Replace usymbol/string equivalence with obj __getattr__ implementation.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 22:24:14 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
data: Replace usymbol/string equivalence with obj __getattr__ implementation.

6 months agobin: Fix string reference bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 22:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
bin: Fix string reference bug.

7 months agoMove namedtype from bin to data.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 18:30:12 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Move namedtype from bin to data.

7 months agobin: Make decoder type creation overridable.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 18:29:25 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
bin: Make decoder type creation overridable.

7 months agoAdded binary encoder.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 01:45:07 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
Added binary encoder.

7 months agoIgnore /build.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 01:44:46 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
Ignore /build.

7 months agoAdded distutils script.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 18:52:12 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Added distutils script.

7 months agoAdded initial binary decoder.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 18:49:33 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Added initial binary decoder.