fulbank.git
14 months agonetbank: Changed login syntax. master
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 00:10:15 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
netbank: Changed login syntax.

14 months agoMake currency values hashable.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 00:09:40 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
Make currency values hashable.

14 months agoMove find() and friends to reusable module.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 00:09:26 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
Move find() and friends to reusable module.

14 months agoMake session saving and lookup more reusable.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 14:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Make session saving and lookup more reusable.

14 months agofsb: Fix changes made to credit-card-account API.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 13:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
fsb: Fix changes made to credit-card-account API.

14 months agonetbank: Support hardware token authentication.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 00:46:22 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
netbank: Support hardware token authentication.

14 months agofsb: Add hardware token authentication support.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 00:46:02 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
fsb: Add hardware token authentication support.

14 months agoauth: Add "support" for displaying images.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 00:45:40 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
auth: Add "support" for displaying images.

It just calls sxiv right now, but what's the alternative? SIXEL?

20 months agofsb: Work around cookie processors no longer being pickleable.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 21:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
fsb: Work around cookie processors no longer being pickleable.

20 months agofsb: Fixed another bankid bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 20:44:35 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
fsb: Fixed another bankid bug.

20 months agofsb: Added support for OUTSTANDING_TRANSACTION bankid status.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 20:42:03 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
fsb: Added support for OUTSTANDING_TRANSACTION bankid status.

20 months agofsb: Fixed bankid status bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 20:41:22 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
fsb: Fixed bankid status bug.

2 years agoHandle authentication errors better.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 11:46:33 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Handle authentication errors better.

2 years agofsb: Handle some bankid failures better.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 11:43:56 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
fsb: Handle some bankid failures better.

2 years agonetbank: Allow some fuzzy account-id matching.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 20:04:32 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
netbank: Allow some fuzzy account-id matching.

2 years agoAbstracted some common data-types.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 20:03:47 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Abstracted some common data-types.

2 years agofsb: Fixed cardaccount repr bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 19:53:11 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
fsb: Fixed cardaccount repr bug.

2 years agofsb: Added support for card accounts.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 19:48:06 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
fsb: Added support for card accounts.

4 years agonetbank: Added missing newline.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 20:22:20 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
netbank: Added missing newline.

4 years agonetbank: Fixed logout bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 15:47:12 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
netbank: Fixed logout bug.

4 years agoAdded netbank executable.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 15:46:04 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Added netbank executable.

4 years agoauth: Fixed typos.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
auth: Fixed typos.

4 years agofsb: Fixed typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
fsb: Fixed typo.

4 years agoImprove authentication support.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Improve authentication support.

4 years agoAdded account balance.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 03:47:37 +0000 (05:47 +0200)]
Added account balance.

4 years agoImproved transactions.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 03:44:53 +0000 (05:44 +0200)]
Improved transactions.

4 years agoUse currency values in transactions.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 18:56:06 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Use currency values in transactions.

4 years agoAdded some general currency utilities.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 18:55:55 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Added some general currency utilities.

4 years agoAdded some account inspection.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 15:08:26 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Added some account inspection.

4 years agoInitial commit.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 22 May 2018 16:50:24 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Initial commit.