jagi.git
5 months agoFixed some TransferOutput bugs. master
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 13:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Fixed some TransferOutput bugs.

5 months agoFixed some event-server channel-transfer bugs.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:45:28 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Fixed some event-server channel-transfer bugs.

5 months agoEnsure the client watcher has been properly closed before handling its constructed...
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 14:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Ensure the client watcher has been properly closed before handling its constructed requests.

5 months agoAdded support for jagi.status "chain".
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 03:57:20 +0000 (04:57 +0100)]
Added support for jagi.status "chain".

5 months agoConfigure channel blocking as part of adding to the event-loop.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 03:56:57 +0000 (04:56 +0100)]
Configure channel blocking as part of adding to the event-loop.

5 months agoHandle unterminated streams in feed-input.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 02:57:27 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
Handle unterminated streams in feed-input.

5 months agoThrow error on response-less responses.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 19:18:35 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Throw error on response-less responses.

5 months agoAdded event-driven server.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 12:51:50 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Added event-driven server.

5 months agoHandle cancelled selection keys... "properly"?
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:37:35 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Handle cancelled selection keys... "properly"?

This seems very needlessly complex for something which shouldn't even
have to be an issue, but I can't obviously see how else to handle it,
but also not really what the whole point of selectors "cancelled-sets"
is.

5 months agoFix potential invalid select timeouts.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:25:21 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Fix potential invalid select timeouts.

5 months agoLog errors when closing watchers.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:25:11 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Log errors when closing watchers.

5 months agoAdded Watcher.added().
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:24:47 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Added Watcher.added().

5 months agoActually implement event-driver timeouts.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 16:47:57 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Actually implement event-driver timeouts.

5 months agoFixed heap removal bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 16:47:45 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Fixed heap removal bug.

5 months agoUse -1 from Watcher.events() to signal closure, rather than 0.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 16:34:47 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Use -1 from Watcher.events() to signal closure, rather than 0.

5 months agoAdded a basic event-loop driver.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 17:00:18 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Added a basic event-loop driver.

6 months agoInitial commit.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 16:48:46 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Initial commit.