jrw.git
5 months agoAdded basic HTML generation and response handling. master
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 13:17:02 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Added basic HTML generation and response handling.

5 months agoAdd separate handling of response status.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 13:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Add separate handling of response status.

5 months agoFixed root environment bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 13:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Fixed root environment bug.

5 months agoMove Http utils to jrw.util.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 16:41:32 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Move Http utils to jrw.util.

5 months agoAdded some kind of environment handling.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 16:39:51 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Added some kind of environment handling.

5 months agoRename Environment to Dispatch.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 16:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Rename Environment to Dispatch.

5 months agoFinish FormData.feed.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:45:36 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Finish FormData.feed.

5 months agoInitial commit.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 14:50:08 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Initial commit.