utils.git
6 months agoacmecert: Handle older versions of the JSON library. master
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 19:12:18 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
acmecert: Handle older versions of the JSON library.

8 months agoacmecert: Added a simple built-in DER decoder to not have to rely on external openssl.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 13:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
acmecert: Added a simple built-in DER decoder to not have to rely on external openssl.

8 months agoacmecert: Reorganized a bit.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:09:25 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
acmecert: Reorganized a bit.

8 months agoacmecert: Handle application/problem responses better.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 20:49:14 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
acmecert: Handle application/problem responses better.

8 months agoacmecert: Removed obsolete saved code.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 20:21:08 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
acmecert: Removed obsolete saved code.

8 months agoacmecert: Make error reporting more flexible.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 17:30:57 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
acmecert: Make error reporting more flexible.

9 months agoacmecert: Treat pending as processing for a few retries...
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 21:12:22 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
acmecert: Treat pending as processing for a few retries...

Seems like a server bug, but apparently here we are.

9 months agoacmecer: Accept "pending" challenge status after submission.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 21:07:58 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
acmecer: Accept "pending" challenge status after submission.

9 months agoacmecert: Fixed order invocation error.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 21:03:01 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
acmecert: Fixed order invocation error.

9 months agoacmecert: Fixed simple typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 20:45:02 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
acmecert: Fixed simple typo.

9 months agoacmecert: Fixed simple typo.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 20:44:08 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
acmecert: Fixed simple typo.

9 months agoacmecert: Set a secure umask when writing account file.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 19:37:23 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
acmecert: Set a secure umask when writing account file.

9 months agoacmecert: Rationalized invocation.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 19:12:12 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
acmecert: Rationalized invocation.

9 months agoacmecert: Added certificate expiry check command.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
acmecert: Added certificate expiry check command.

9 months agoacmecert: Initial commit.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 18:17:46 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
acmecert: Initial commit.

10 months agoAdded gpotp.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 13:33:43 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Added gpotp.

18 months agoplanime: Use an mpv profile to get host-local TV output options instead of hardcoding...
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 02:43:01 +0000 (03:43 +0100)]
planime: Use an mpv profile to get host-local TV output options instead of hardcoding them.

19 months agoplanime: Use getopts for argument parsing.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 15:52:59 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
planime: Use getopts for argument parsing.

22 months agocertreq: Add ability to generate intermediate-CA requests.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 20:22:50 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
certreq: Add ability to generate intermediate-CA requests.

2 years agoanndata: Fixed -d bug.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:39:50 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
anndata: Fixed -d bug.

2 years agoanndata: Replaced with new Python version.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 21:50:21 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
anndata: Replaced with new Python version.

2 years agoann.py: Further improvements.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 21:49:43 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
ann.py: Further improvements.

2 years agoanndl: Print raw names in choice list.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 14:32:32 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
anndl: Print raw names in choice list.

2 years agoann.py: Improved list matching.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 14:32:14 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
ann.py: Improved list matching.

2 years agoanndl: Fixed a couple of bugs.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 03:26:22 +0000 (04:26 +0100)]
anndl: Fixed a couple of bugs.

2 years agoann.py: Fixed searching for names beginning with "a ".
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 03:22:49 +0000 (04:22 +0100)]
ann.py: Fixed searching for names beginning with "a ".

2 years agoanndl: Replaced with new Python version.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 02:20:48 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
anndl: Replaced with new Python version.

2 years agoann.py: Various improvements.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 02:20:13 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
ann.py: Various improvements.

2 years agoChecked in anndl.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 02:19:05 +0000 (03:19 +0100)]
Checked in anndl.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/utils
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 15:43:34 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/utils

3 years agoloadcpu: Added SNB-optimized spinloop.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 15:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
loadcpu: Added SNB-optimized spinloop.

3 years agoAdded gpgrep.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:50:40 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Added gpgrep.

3 years agoFixed gpvi mode.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Fixed gpvi mode.

3 years agoAdded gpvi.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:11:37 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Added gpvi.

3 years agogpio: Fixed usage message.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 21:58:55 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
gpio: Fixed usage message.

3 years agogpio: Added port inquiry.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 21:46:00 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
gpio: Added port inquiry.

3 years agogpio: Auto-export ports.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:51:18 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
gpio: Auto-export ports.

3 years agogpio: Added port-number mapping.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:44:29 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
gpio: Added port-number mapping.

3 years agoAdded rpi gpio program.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:50:23 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Added rpi gpio program.

4 years agoplanime: Upgrade to new mpv audio option.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 17:42:03 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
planime: Upgrade to new mpv audio option.

4 years agoSlightly dubious certreq adjustments.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:23:21 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
Slightly dubious certreq adjustments.

4 years agoAdded certreq to make creating more complex CSRs easier.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:22:13 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Added certreq to make creating more complex CSRs easier.

4 years agoAdded latexps.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 20:06:58 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Added latexps.

4 years agoUpdated mpsync FPS retrieval for new mpv version.
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 03:32:07 +0000 (05:32 +0200)]
Updated mpsync FPS retrieval for new mpv version.

5 years agoAdded a working pdu.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 03:57:17 +0000 (05:57 +0200)]
Added a working pdu.

5 years agoAdded logtail.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 7 May 2017 00:33:11 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
Added logtail.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/utils
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 02:02:20 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/utils

5 years agoAdded CPU loading utility.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 02:02:01 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
Added CPU loading utility.

5 years agoRevert "Replaced rsc with a bash version without remote dependencies."
Fredrik Tolf [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 02:50:02 +0000 (03:50 +0100)]
Revert "Replaced rsc with a bash version without remote dependencies."

This reverts commit 58f76900e49d86a221d68b015379063b753dda3f.

5 years agoAdded compile-command to pstack.c.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:33:17 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Added compile-command to pstack.c.

5 years agoAdded pstack program.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:32:03 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Added pstack program.

5 years agoLog planime invocations.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 03:56:11 +0000 (04:56 +0100)]
Log planime invocations.

6 years agoReplaced rsc with a bash version without remote dependencies.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 28 May 2016 18:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Replaced rsc with a bash version without remote dependencies.

6 years agompsync improvements.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 23:46:04 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
mpsync improvements.

6 years agoCheck in mpsync.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 22:50:15 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Check in mpsync.

6 years agoMade a basic BS-based Python ANN module.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 23:21:39 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Made a basic BS-based Python ANN module.

7 years agoUpdated to use mpv instead of mplayer.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 29 May 2015 20:19:33 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Updated to use mpv instead of mplayer.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/utils
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:19:25 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/utils

7 years agoplanime: Changed TV configuration.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:19:10 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
planime: Changed TV configuration.

7 years agoplanime: Avoid infinite loop in -A.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:18:56 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
planime: Avoid infinite loop in -A.

7 years agoplanime: Added base aliases.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:18:22 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
planime: Added base aliases.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/utils
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 15:35:12 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/utils

8 years agoANN: Updated HTML patterns.
Fredrik Tolf [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 04:06:37 +0000 (05:06 +0100)]
ANN: Updated HTML patterns.

10 years agoCheck in ordershare.
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 21:14:45 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Check in ordershare.

10 years agonextep: Remove empty data directories when unsetting values.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 13:13:22 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
nextep: Remove empty data directories when unsetting values.

10 years agonextep: Create data directory only if necessary.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 13:09:22 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
nextep: Create data directory only if necessary.

11 years agoAdded nextep database program.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 04:34:00 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
Added nextep database program.

11 years agoplanime: Fixed proper quoting of basename.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 20 May 2011 03:23:35 +0000 (05:23 +0200)]
planime: Fixed proper quoting of basename.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/utils
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 18:12:23 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.dolda2000.com:/srv/git/r/utils

11 years agoanndata: Added option for browsing to the current directory's name.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 18:12:04 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
anndata: Added option for browsing to the current directory's name.

11 years agoAdded alignment checking to sztest.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 09:41:43 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Added alignment checking to sztest.

11 years agoImproved sztest argument parsing.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 09:36:56 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Improved sztest argument parsing.

11 years agosztest: Use bash specifically.
Fredrik Tolf [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 08:09:04 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
sztest: Use bash specifically.

11 years agoanndata: Use proper output coding for all modes.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 14:38:01 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
anndata: Use proper output coding for all modes.

12 years agoAdded rdp.
Fredrik Tolf [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 03:52:47 +0000 (05:52 +0200)]
Added rdp.

12 years agoAdded lsanime.
Fredrik Tolf [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 18:14:37 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Added lsanime.

12 years agoANN: Fixed name detection bug in presence of "The".
Fredrik Tolf [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 19:16:30 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
ANN: Fixed name detection bug in presence of "The".

12 years agoplanime: Improved series selection and curser handling.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 23:40:32 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
planime: Improved series selection and curser handling.

12 years agosztest: Added local headers option.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 02:08:54 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
sztest: Added local headers option.

12 years agoAdded a few previously unversioned utils.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 04:51:38 +0000 (05:51 +0100)]
Added a few previously unversioned utils.

12 years agoAdded a gitignore.
Fredrik Tolf [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 04:45:21 +0000 (05:45 +0100)]
Added a gitignore.

12 years agoAdded evcat.
fredrik [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 04:33:15 +0000 (04:33 +0000)]
Added evcat.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1125 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

12 years agoExit properly on errors in icom.
fredrik [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 04:32:41 +0000 (04:32 +0000)]
Exit properly on errors in icom.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1124 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

12 years agoANN: Use the decoded HTTP content for proper Unicode.
fredrik [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 03:13:10 +0000 (03:13 +0000)]
ANN: Use the decoded HTTP content for proper Unicode.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1123 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

12 years agoAdded debug mode and option termination.
fredrik [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 17:31:55 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
Added debug mode and option termination.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1122 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

12 years agoANN: Updated HTML patterns
fredrik [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 00:03:21 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
ANN: Updated HTML patterns

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1121 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

13 years agoautodlctl: Fixed a bug in reading the badsizes list
fredrik [Sat, 16 May 2009 23:45:33 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
autodlctl: Fixed a bug in reading the badsizes list

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1120 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

13 years agoplanime: Added an option to just print the intended file.
fredrik [Sat, 16 May 2009 23:44:40 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
planime: Added an option to just print the intended file.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1119 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

13 years agoPrioritize correctly between different matching files.
fredrik [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 21:46:13 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
Prioritize correctly between different matching files.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1118 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

13 years agoAdded pretend mode to planime.
fredrik [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 21:07:41 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
Added pretend mode to planime.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1117 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

13 years agoUpdated theme HTML.
fredrik [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 21:15:25 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
Updated theme HTML.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1116 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

14 years agoUpdated utils.
fredrik [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 06:17:43 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
Updated utils.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1115 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

14 years agoPrint WP matches first, since YP takes more time.
fredrik [Tue, 20 May 2008 15:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
Print WP matches first, since YP takes more time.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1114 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

14 years agoCompare names case insensitively in tel2name.
fredrik [Thu, 15 May 2008 18:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
Compare names case insensitively in tel2name.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1113 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

14 years agoPrint matches asynchronously.
fredrik [Thu, 15 May 2008 18:20:21 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
Print matches asynchronously.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1112 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

14 years agoCheck for PBX numbers in tel2name.
fredrik [Thu, 15 May 2008 18:08:19 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Check for PBX numbers in tel2name.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1111 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

14 years agoInitial checkin of miditool.
fredrik [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 00:22:34 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
Initial checkin of miditool.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1110 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

14 years agoplanime can now load {a,s}{lang,id} from info file.
fredrik [Sat, 24 Nov 2007 01:02:11 +0000 (01:02 +0000)]
planime can now load {a,s}{lang,id} from info file.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1109 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

14 years agoAdded icom utils.
fredrik [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 05:47:42 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
Added icom utils.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1108 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd

14 years agoMake rbtadd work outside of the LAN.
fredrik [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 17:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
Make rbtadd work outside of the LAN.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.dolda2000.com/srv/svn/repos/src/utils@1107 959494ce-11ee-0310-bf91-de5d638817bd